USPAAH Reviews

4.85 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Great service and qualified professionals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uspahh is amazing really easy to use and the therapist are really profesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uspaah...unique name, amazing people, high standards, big brands, hygienic...just perfect what everybody needs.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having a newborn baby USPAAH is incredibly convenient for me. My preferred lady does such a good job! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly service, really happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience, very professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Therapist was on time, very friendly & professional ! Would definitely book again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A relaxing and professional facial in the comfort of my own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My nails last weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing deep tissue massage at home! These guys are real pros! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"service is not what i was expecting, massage was average, deffinitely not worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible hair job. Nice stylist but very weak in styling/setting hair! I asked for soft finger wave (Hollywood glamour style),showed the atylist a picture and got a below average pin curl set with no product, least of all from the advertised luxe Oribe collection. I have one length, fine silky hair and this stylist saw fit to rough dry, use a large barrel iron badly then Pin curl set. I left it in for 3 hours and it dropped out literally 2 mins later! As a new customer to the service I was only offered £20 off a massage!? Rubbish Uspaah. You need to learn the meaning of luxe service and hire stylists not because of what salon they work at but their ability to style hair! Make up was completely average also. Rubbish service-back to BLOW I go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book, and customer services responded to my queries straight away. Sparista turned up in good time, was friendly, professional and managed to create a home spa in my spare room in a matter of minutes. The music and room spray created a lovely environment, and having a choice of quality oils was great. Massage was lovely, just the right amount of pressure- will definitely be using Uspaah again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used USPPAH several times now for different treatments, and cannot recommend them enough! Not only are the treatments and products of luxury quality but the customer service has always been amazing, and I am always more than happy to invite the therapists in to my home. Just as good if not better than going to an actual spa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.85 based on 78 reviews