USPAAH Reviews

4.84 Rating 75 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Having a newborn baby USPAAH is incredibly convenient for me. My preferred lady does such a good job! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly service, really happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience, very professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Therapist was on time, very friendly & professional ! Would definitely book again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A relaxing and professional facial in the comfort of my own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My nails last weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing deep tissue massage at home! These guys are real pros! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"service is not what i was expecting, massage was average, deffinitely not worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible hair job. Nice stylist but very weak in styling/setting hair! I asked for soft finger wave (Hollywood glamour style),showed the atylist a picture and got a below average pin curl set with no product, least of all from the advertised luxe Oribe collection. I have one length, fine silky hair and this stylist saw fit to rough dry, use a large barrel iron badly then Pin curl set. I left it in for 3 hours and it dropped out literally 2 mins later! As a new customer to the service I was only offered £20 off a massage!? Rubbish Uspaah. You need to learn the meaning of luxe service and hire stylists not because of what salon they work at but their ability to style hair! Make up was completely average also. Rubbish service-back to BLOW I go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book, and customer services responded to my queries straight away. Sparista turned up in good time, was friendly, professional and managed to create a home spa in my spare room in a matter of minutes. The music and room spray created a lovely environment, and having a choice of quality oils was great. Massage was lovely, just the right amount of pressure- will definitely be using Uspaah again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used USPPAH several times now for different treatments, and cannot recommend them enough! Not only are the treatments and products of luxury quality but the customer service has always been amazing, and I am always more than happy to invite the therapists in to my home. Just as good if not better than going to an actual spa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved our couples massage and have used them for nails and hair blow dry. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uspaah is a great company. It provides professional service at a short notice. The beauty treatments are all fabulous and it is so fantastic to have beauty routines done in your own home at suitable hours to your schedule. Ladies we know how difficult it is to book nails, massage, facials during the day. Thanks Uspaah!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy and amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.84 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support