USPAAH Reviews

4.89 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love uspaah, I have used many agencies or companies but uspaah the therapists are always reliable, on time, they will certainly give you the best feeling ever and always make you feel comfortable. They certainly know what they are talking about.
Many times I had to deal with therapist that didn't know much about theire industry but now I know who to go to, oh actually no that they come to you which is just awesome because I don't have to go out and make an appointment in advanced.
Posted 8 months ago
I im impressed how simple and easy to use is the uspaah service and app. The staf is very helpfull and professional. 5star service
Posted 8 months ago
Great company for ALL of your beauty treatments in the comfort of your own home.

Therapists are very polite and professional

Will definitely continue to use their services.
Posted 8 months ago
There is so much competition on mobile spas in London, but only a handful truly operate with great quality.

Uspaah is one of those!

I booked a massage with one of their therapists. Not only were they punctual, highly skilled, they also listened to what I need from the massage.

I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would highly recommend their services to others.

Thanks Uspaah
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company and this is exactly what I need at home, expecially when you have kids, you forget that you need time for you as well.
Best way to do so, is booking one of the beauty therapist at home and done.
Therapist are trained and professional, and will give you one of the best treatment at the comfort of your own home!
Need a last minute booking? Uspaah will defo diet you out!
Posted 9 months ago
Of all the companies I have used, Uspaah provides the best mobile massage and beauty services available! A Super Selection of Therapists! The App is quick and easy to use, which means you can request a therapist ASAP, or make a future booking. You can even request the therapist you prefer! It’s just Brilliant!! And All in the comfort of your own home,hotel, or office!πŸ’†‍β™€οΈπŸ’†‍β™‚οΈπŸ’…πŸ½πŸ’„
Posted 9 months ago
I've used uspaah a few times and as a single female I only used other female therapists when going to a spa...At uspaah I can honestly say ive been liberated by using very professional male masseurs who have given me fantastic massage treatments especially Arnie and Patrick who are at the top of their game. the oils they use and the after care and treatment make me feel very pampered . Thankyou ..I will definitely recommend you to family and friends travelling in from abroad.
USPAAH 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
I used the app for the first time and had a great experience at home . Gina was excellent, very professional and experienced. She knew exactly which areas to concentrate and I was very pleased as she covered all areas that I felt soar. I highly recommend using their services. Will be a regular client. 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Dada came to my flat and was lovely from start to finish!
The massage was absolutely wonderful, checking the pressure and setting the mood perfectly.
Super professional yet friendly and calming.
Thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first time issuing the service and I wasn’t sure what to expect. It was excellent. Really easy to book and an appointment was available only 2 hours later. Alana came with everything which took the stress out of things. She was lovely and professional and it was a really great massage! She checked the correct pressure and worked around a sore arm. I feel so relaxed now. And it’s so amazing to have it in the comfort of your own home. I will definitely book again and hopefully with Alana.
Posted 1 year ago
Always had a great experience with USPAAH. I would highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it! Very good massage, tailored to my and my husbands needs perfectly for each.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the service. Spa at your home with the click of a button.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed a wonderful massage in the comfort of my own home ! Heavenly after a busy week !! Excellent service - will definitely be using again !!
Posted 1 year ago
Ana was my therapist for my pedicure. It was one of the best treatments I have ever had and she was so thorough, kind, charming and talented. Thank you Uspaah!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Prompt and excellent. And such lovely people
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time using uspaah - my treatment was so easy to book and my therapist was very friendly, professional and on schedule. I would definitely use the app again to book further treatments as it was very simple and straight forward to use.
Posted 1 year ago
It was really comfortable and relaxing. Familiar environment helps to relax more I think. Recommended..
Posted 1 year ago
The app is amazing. They have availability all the times and the people are professional and kind.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently used Uspaah after work having recieved the most amazing massage at home.The service was fast and professional with the therapist guiding me through the treatment. Way better than going to a salon. I will definitely be using Uspaah more regularly and so will my family and friends!
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.89 based on 105 reviews