USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,961 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
when I order from USC I always get my parcel delivered to sports direct in Hamilton and I never have any problems get up date when parcel is processed and when it's on way and when it's in store so very good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great boots and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, and happy to get the selection in bigger sizes 👌🏽
Posted 1 week ago
quick easy real good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and high apparel quality
100% I will order here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, can pick what brands you like so you can limit search, this is one of the better on line sites
Posted 1 week ago
Good brands, good prices and quick delivery...
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant site and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Have used USC several times now without any problems whatsoever
Website is easy to use, great range of brands at prices cheapest on internet
Delivery has always been fast and a recent return has been dealt with swiftly
All together great customer service
A couple of negatives, too many emails and dont keep reminding me i have left goods in my basket its very annoying!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonble price and great quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent customer service experience, goods arrived on time well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and kept me update on order thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely speedy delivery. Great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer services and delivery service I have received my order, and excellent online shopping with usc and good and best clothes online and sales up to perfect prices, lol x everyone happy shoppers 🌦
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes
Posted 1 month ago
great products at great prices, thanks USC
Posted 1 month ago
Great designer products fantastic prices and the sales are unbeatable... Delivery is quick and usually arrives before the date stipulated.. Brilliant business guys
Posted 1 month ago
Good store to shop in
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,961 reviews