USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,466 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We ordered wrong size sent it back and had replacement 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a dozen items of clothing, all fit and look great and excellent value, with great next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent clothes at excellent prices! And a special mention for Customer services ,who dealt with a slight blip regards my last order in a no nonsense professional manner!! Can not recommend USC highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LOVELY CLOTHES πŸ₯°
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top item , quick service , cheaper online than in branch ! Thanks
USC 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice t-shirts, nice website!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice and good value with sales available frequently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a quick delivery and exchange/refunds has never been a problem. An excellent online experience shopping with USC .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery amazing serviceπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery has been super speedy and well packed. Good selection of stock and sale prices are reasonable. My new place to go for clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery really pleased with the service from USC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Usually very good service. Missing one item this time. Dealt with by Olivia, very helpful and problem sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, super fast delivery time πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value always under full retail price - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price fast delivery πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was placed over the preceding weekend for my son's birthday. I elected for next day delivery to make sure we received the items. The items did arrive in good time. I had to return one item, sent it back first class, and asked for a replacement in a bigger size. We were pleasantly surprised to get the refund processed, and just as importantly, receive the replacement item in time for his birthday. Great service, and we will certainly consider using you again - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the quality and prices of your products, and the discounts in designer labels. But one thing that would make it better if you can add extra free items for spending soo much with USC like other stores do, that would be nice .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick at delivery and good quality great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,466 reviews