USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,951 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend USC

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Got trainers for a really good price- quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very quick service with usc clothing items are of really good quality and i will be reccomending alot of my friends anf family"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Really great prices, quick delivery and a wide range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant 👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant brilliant website !!!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Real designer stuff at reasonable prices ... brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choices , great price , great customer service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant item good Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My New shopping place! I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Greath dealer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No problems at all with regards to ordering and receiving! Came on time and in great protective packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've loved everything I bought from this store. I've been a customer for the past 8 months and they get my stuff to me right on time. However, my last purchase wasn't the best for me cause I mistakenly ordered the wrong sizes on a couple of stuff. I live in the other side of the world and thus would be very expensive for me to return them. Now am stuck with a bunch of Large and Extra large stuff which are too big for me. My best experience was when the shipper(DHL) messed up my package but my money was refunded to me once I reported the issue to USC's support personnel. I have recommended this online store to many people and will keep doing it because I'm very happy with the quality of the products I've purchased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best Shop and Services Fast Shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great prices and delivery with Hermes arrives in good time. This is my third order and I love USC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,951 reviews