USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,200 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brought a couple of womens hoodies 2 for £25 recently. Items were very good quality and true to size. Delivered on time, well packaged. Returns are quickly reimbursed, no problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Item received quickly and was just as described. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use sight. Items delivered in good time. Items ok but one was very flimsy material. You have to pay for returns.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m actually still waiting on part of my order, which I hope will arrive soon, it says it’s been dispatched but have not received yet!! Black Calvin Klein boxer shorts size medium (I’ve received one set already but bought as a double pack for £55).
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
I would’ve given 5 stars as this order ran really smoothly and I’m more than happy
With it. I’m
Just very disappointed I received no £20 off my Next purchase voucher as claimed when placing the order yet.
Posted 1 month ago
I've always loved the clothes from usc.
Brilliant quality and affordable prices.
Just a hint order your true size because they are good clothes you don't need to order a size bigger or smaller just order your size as what ever it is should fit :)
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with your service. I would have given a five star but the courier company you used to deliver to me in Malta were quite poor.
Posted 1 month ago
As it should be
Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
USC has been my go to designer wear for many years, however the website could do with a little improvement, you can't narrow your search which can make shopping a little easier but I still prefer the stores where you can actually see the product before you buy it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great came early enough for what I needed them for.
Posted 1 month ago
All the goods are worth the money and good quality.
But I was not given free delivery, my total was more than £100.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Monday Evening received my order the very next day, excellent service, bit miffed you have to pay for returns out of your own pocket, that's why I gave only 4* otherwise spot on, will order again if I definitely know the size I need.
Posted 2 months ago
Order mini short uggs good service, got 20%off on offer, boots arrive well package & on time v happy
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of Brands at reasonable prices. Like the bonus special offers of course and delivery is good. All in all, very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection with excellent prices. Great delivery times.
Posted 2 months ago
It is nice warm jacket.Very comfy
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Perfect goods. I would definitely shop with USC again
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
The huge package I ordered, ended up getting charged by DHL twice than expected, and shoes I ordered didn't fit the size (shame there's no 40 sizes commonly available on USC)
so i'll be returning it (which was the main piece of interest in my big order)

Other than that USC's great.
Posted 4 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,200 reviews