USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,961 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It is nice warm jacket.Very comfy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Perfect goods. I would definitely shop with USC again
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The huge package I ordered, ended up getting charged by DHL twice than expected, and shoes I ordered didn't fit the size (shame there's no 40 sizes commonly available on USC)
so i'll be returning it (which was the main piece of interest in my big order)

Other than that USC's great.
Posted 2 months ago
It was the right price value for money
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the USC,nice clothes and nice prices, very kind staff and very helpful.But today I had a weird situation in the T-wells shop.
So I bought on offer a T-shirt online but it wasn't the correct size for me , I went to the shop to change it for the correct size but they said to me that I need to pay the full price for the T-shirt .It was a bit weird because I just ask to change the size and nothing else.I don't know maybe I am wrong but I don't feel that was very fair . Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use site , easy to place a order and order arrived well packed , collection was fast no waiting around or cant find order problem , the click and collect charge is a bugger , thats what puts me off ordering , £5 thats ALOT ! iv given 4 out of 5 stars for the click and collect charges
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t try anything in store (not Usc fault) ordered pair online fairly decent service, and that’s about it nothing special nothing bad just mediocre. Should be concentrating on store experience staff were friendly but not interested
Posted 2 months ago
Paying express shipping, items arrived fast. All items were put in individual, but open, plastic bags and therefore when they arrived, most of them were already out of their package. Items are as described and true to size apart from some tops.
Posted 2 months ago
ordered friday afternoon for next day delivery, came tuesday. if my calculations are correct, friday to tuesday is not next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. No issues product arrived as seen on your site. Delivery times much improved since i last used Usc about a year ago. I may become more regular shopper with usc 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Items bought for birthday presents, website easy to navigate, goods delivered on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Online shopping, good selection, service was great, delivery was quick, what more do you need !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality clothes and easy to order. Did pay for next day delivery but did not receive when stated. Will order again just not pay for next day service next time.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products, very reasonable prices and frequent sales - often times prices undercut online outlet stores for the brands themselves.

Costs of delivery are notably steep and standard delivery often takes some time. This is made clear, however, and I have never had any items delivered late in the 1.5 years I've been shopping with USC.
Posted 3 months ago
Could have given more of a heads up about what was happening with the parcel eg whether it has been shipped etc.
Posted 3 months ago
All ok. Good service. But when an item is out of stock it should be flagged up to clients while ordering.
Posted 3 months ago
Shame there’s a delivery cost. Should offer free delivery if customer spends over a certain amount.
Posted 3 months ago
Initial delivery was quick but I had to return an item for exchange due to it being too big and I was disappointed to have to pay for the return. No other sites I have ever used do so. The exchange was processed quickly but is still not out for delivery which is disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
You have a great selection of brands. My recommendation is to expand the offer of girls clothing (jackets, tshirts, cardigans, ...) from Lacoste, Gant and Ralph Lauren. In previous years You had much more offer of trainers and shoes of Lacoste but now it is very limited. So please expand it. As well Paul and Shark has woman collection, so it would be great to include that as well!!
Posted 4 months ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,961 reviews