USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,971 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great value for money, fast delivery too. Internal packaging (plastic bags) cut open & user friendly price stickers would be good as the ones used difficult to remove (goods used for gifts) but overall a really good site to purchase from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
everything was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use USC quite a lot lovely up to designer and sport fashion at a good price delivery prompt and efficient I gave a four star as only down side is you have to pay for returns yourself at the post office but once back you do get a prompt returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company. Im waiting for more sales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice, clean site with a great UI... range could be a lot better but not something to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was just a shame I missed out on a 10% discount by 1 day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order , collection at store in Bolton was problematic with know one serving so we had to wait for someone to be called to serve. The young lady who served us didn’t really want to be there from her time and lack of customer service, she was abrupt with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very slow transport!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good services. Returns policy isn’t great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range and the price seems very favourable. I downgraded by one star as we weren't informed about the multiple packages - which it took an email to learn about. That and a distinct lack of a telephone number to call for help would have made all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order received in perfect condition. Only thing is that the small size of the shirts is still quite large, would have preferred if they were actual size which is normally associated with small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought jeans for my son at the u USC store in Warrington and the service I received was excellent. I have only given four stars as I wanted another colour of jeans that was not in the shop and asked for click and collect and was very surprised to see that the item would be sent to Sports Direct, why not the USC store? this meant I had to wait for 10 days for my item as Sports Direct have only one delivery to them from USC a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service will keep shopping with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great deals but done one order all together but it came on 2 separate deliveries and had to wait in 2 different days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
one of my products from order was removed because.. it’s “out of stock “ but the site shows nothing like that. so that’s it. poor Amendment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and efficient deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some good stock at decent prices, but I really don't like having to pay £4.99 for delivery. Would order more if delivery was cheaper or free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found what I wanted at a good price and delivered fairly quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,971 reviews