USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,200 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased armani t shirts on the 2 for £30 offer for my sons . They were very S so sent them back for an exchange to the next size up. I asked for any colour substitute if they were not in stock. They exchanged one, but automatically refunded £15 for the other as the colour I had originally ordered was out of stock for the bigger size, even though there were other colours available, and I asked for any colour.
Now, they won't do anything. They won't offer me the second t shirt for £15, and expect me to pay full price ( £20) for the t shirt I'm missing.I asked if they can offer me a £5 discount but no.
Posted 15 hours ago
My order has not arrived - no communication from you or Hermes
Posted 1 day ago
One word disgusting one of my item delivered to another address cos closed for lockdown I am a cafe another item god only knows where it is Amazon fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute rubbish - suckered me in with a ‘2 for £X’ deal then cancelled one item in the deal .. leaving me to pay their return postage fees AND extortionate delivery fees to cancel the purchase, or suck it up and pay over the odds. Incredibly poor customer services have ignored my requests to resolve the issue so far. Misleading business practices I think, AVOID this retailer.
Posted 2 days ago
Goodnight!! I have not got my order yet. Please tell me when it will arrive. Regards.
Posted 5 days ago
I was charged delivery even though there was a free delivery promotion. My complaints have been ignored.
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing short of a nightmare trying to order one pair of jeans in the size required. Over 20 emails to customer service and over £30 total postage costs. Formal complaint sent in. First and last time I will order from here.
Posted 6 days ago
Awful. My item still hasn’t arrived. Should have arrived on Tuesday. I paid for next day delivery. No phone number available for customer services. Sent an email on Tuesday, no reply until yesterday, apparently it’s lost in the delivery depot and I need to wait to see if it can be found. In the meantime my toddler has no trainers.
Posted 1 week ago
Brought 2 items from USC back in November one item was £60 (Jeans) and the other was £40 (jumper). I returned the jeans as they were to small but I received the refund for the jumper so £20 short. I have emailed twice without any reply and have been into store and they just told me I need to do it online. Very frustrating
Posted 1 week ago
Paid £6.95 for next day delivery, only to find two items missing from parcel. Contacted USC several times, still waiting for a non generic reply, customer service is non existent!
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service order has been sitting as despatched for almost a week and I am still awaiting confirmation from courier that they have the parcel. Despite two e-mails to USC customer service I am still awaiting a response / update on my order.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely disappointed. I paid £6.50 for next day delivery and I was supposed to get my order by 24th December and I have still not received it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor service. Delivery was 3 days late and one item was simply refunded without any confirmation that it was not available or not coming - even though the item was available when ordering and available when I reordered - and had to pay another delivery charge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a large amount of clothing to be delivered to Portsmouth. Hermes delivery company said they could t deliver so order was returned, when there was definitely someone there waiting for the order. Without no one to speak to, I have been left with no Christmas presents. Impossible to sort it with USC as there’s no way to speak to a person and try to sort it out. I have not been refunded the delivery. Please can someone help here. I’m devastated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived it was a Christmas gift, when my partner put the joggers on they had a hole in them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a different shirt than I ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received 2 odd boots sent pics to customer service got no reply
Posted 3 weeks ago
False info on website. Said the two Calvin’s I ordered were available and then I receive an email an hour later to say one had been cancelled due to it being out of stock. I left my NO and I was never even contacted directly to arrange an alternative or full order cancellation. And there was no number I could call on the website, only a crappy Q&A link that no one is answering. Not happy with the service given here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived with security tag on
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of shoes in a size 8 and was sent a size 11 only ordered online as I'm working till Christmas eve so have no time to change them now
Posted 3 weeks ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,200 reviews