USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,967 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Almost two weeks after I submitted the order I have still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delayed delivery even though I paid for next day. No notifications of delayed items at all until I contacted USC. Email says they will update me on despatch but never had an email back. Very poo communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a white polo shirt and received a blue vest top. Was not impressed. Then had to pay had to pay for the postage for the items return..awaiting acknowledgement of return and refund or correct item! Very disappointing...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Firetrap Shirt arrived faulty, buttons missing and some hanging off. Had to send back as faulty goods as shop doesn't take returns and charged package costs, even though paid for them to be delivered to the shop what a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very Bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After constantly emailing re: my missing order which you have taken the money out of my bank I can’t get a straight answer to either a refund or order sent I will never use your site again nor will I recommend your site to others My order no is 40000059003117
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 4 items only 1 showed up. Paid for next day delivery. No mention of only 1 item being sent and others delayed. Poor communication before and after 1st item being delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
18 days waiting for my order which i had to chase the customer service for an update then they had just cancelled my order. Usc used to be the best but it seems not anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of my item was canceled because it was out of stock but when I selected the item to buy it was still in stock so not happy about that. Also I was making the purchase online because I was buying 2 items and it was worthwhile paying for postage but for one item I could have just bought it from the shop for cheaper. When I asked for my order to be canceled I got a generic reply that it can't be done and that I would have to return the item for a refund. Not happy at all about the service. Definitely will not be shopping from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only given one star because you have to. Not received my order yet and I’m still waiting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid £5 for delivery to store because 2 stores didn't have the item I wanted in Stock. I've paid for USC/Sports Direct to stock their shop! Awful! They try to justify charging £5 by giving you a £5 in store voucher... I've bought what I need from USC, the only reason I'd go back is for the item I've just bought... I don't think the voucher will be valid then.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutley shocking , item come with a security tag on and I’m expected to take it to a shop to get the tag removed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered white vans as a present received one new white one cream that had obviously been on display. Now having to wait my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orderd lacoste boxers for a gift the box came ripped open and battered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Receive damage jacket.. 5 buttons missing from the fur attachment I had to return it and cost £15 no refund given..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery ok, packaging awful. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boots look complete different at first I thought I got different size shoes so I checked but they were the same Top of shoes were complete different
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear USC Team, I would be absolutely satisfied with the work of your company if I could receive my parcel (USC40000058832511). The shopping with you was a pleasure - your website works well, it's convinient and the items are great. However, everything went wrong with your delivery partner. They had a mistake in the website code, so I could not complete the form for the Customs by myself. I spent a week talking with Customer Services (by the way, it costed me more than delivery rate I paid), sent them my data, so they could fill the form instead of me. Got lots of promises that everything is gonna be okay and their IT Department will solve the problem and I will get my order. What do I have as a result? My order was sent back to you. I hope you can solve this problem and resend my order via another delivery company. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Anastasia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,967 reviews