USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,466 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came very quick great price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really recomend , quick delivery. Everything clear in comunication. Ordered 2 pairs of shoes as I couldn't decided which pair I should choose from website. I returned one pair and money been transfered to my account really quick. I was shocked. Really recomended and definitelly I will buying more in future. Thank you team for really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service,quick delivery,top quality clothing at affordable prices,perfect, definitely recommend USC.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great items good price very good price and good lines of clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my items 1 week after ordering and paying extra for next day delivery!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Missing a t shirt. However won’t really matter as I’ll be using them as dusters. Cloths are made for boys not men.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered large Tommy Hilfiger briefs , returned and got resent 3 times because on the box it states large but the contents are medium , still only got medium , we said just send XL they will prob come as large . Usc sent a email saying that they won’t be resending me the correct size . Poor service , won’t be shopping here again .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No complaints other than pricey delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love your SALE prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery was quick. The clothing was not sized correctly. All t - shirts ordered were too short for myself and my daughter. Had to send everything back and after paying for delivery had to pay for returns too. Won't use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Won't use again. Charging for next day delivery and can't deliver on time. No contact apart from messenger. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Goods delivered promptly and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used to use this shop often prior to COVID-19. The found them online. Great prices and quality clothing. I am so chuffed they stock Diesel bootcut jeans - my old favs that I wore back in the day, then the ridiculous tight jeans came into fashion and us dad bod types couldn't wear them as it was like stuffing a marshmallow into a test tube. Good discounts on these too, so very chuffed. USC now my online clothing store of choice. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My mans patterned me a fresh tee styll, man was in the club getting bare babes n that, usc have plugged man up here, just a shame dis mike ashley don doesnt sell no plan b, tshirts made me a stud.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered wrong top. Then no stock so ordered a pair of jeans. Delivered wrong size jeans. Complained and sent back. They then sent right size but different colour. I give up and wouldn’t buy anything online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really swift and easy process, however I had to pay £9 for an exchange, then another £9 for refund as the jeans just didn't fit right. £18 extra! Other companies offer free exchanges and returns, so this will stop me buying again, even though the service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Postage to N.I takes a week, fast way is a terribly slow courier, Hermes would be a lot faster
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery too long...still haven't received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Draws you in with the low priced items, out of 4 I chose only 1 was available, the returns policy is poor having to pay for it yourself, the trousers I ordered were labelled up as 32W 30L they were clearly not and I have to bear the cost of returns. Last time I will be online shopping with USC
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,466 reviews