USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,077 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was not good making out I was.not into take delivery when i was i took the whole day off work for this them the next day it was 6 at night when was told between 9.12

The shoes was ok. Very poor sizing
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Just pricey for delivery to a store. Should b free
Posted 10 months ago
I bought Calvin Klein boxer shorts 2 for £55 and 1 colour was out of stock after I had placed the order - I wasn’t given an opportunity to chose another colour or sent 2 of the same which was disappointing as I would now have to spend a further £55 to get the offer.
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonably priced, for quality clothes
Posted 10 months ago
Everything I ordered came and I love it all.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
The only thing is missing here is free return option. Most of online retailers offer it nowadays, so I hope it will be available asap. I also hope that after brexit the shop will be awailable in EU and perhaps even will send from EU country to escape extra taxes.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery to instore👍🏼Ordered a medium t shirt comes up on the smaller side so if unsure id order the large.
Posted 11 months ago
I like USC however if would be great if you were notified an item you ordered wasn’t in stock when the order is being processed rather than finding out when you open your order. Would save a lot of unecessary last minute shopping!
Posted 11 months ago
Great products at fab prices. Lots of choice for Christmas!
Posted 11 months ago
Good items, i like it but the delivery time is long.
Posted 11 months ago
Armani jumper was too small and i have to get a replacement
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Hi happy with goods but did not receive my £5 voucher can you please advise how I get this. Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to say local branch closing, lucky they have a good web-site
Posted 11 months ago
Yes well pleased response of query was sorted will ship again
Posted 11 months ago
Good footwear
Posted 11 months ago
I had a problem with the Vans trainers I ordered, one trainer was brand new and the other was faded and almost looked like a different colour.

I intend on taking them back for a refund, but I will have to pay for delivery again if I want them. But i could still end up with the same issue.

If it is possible to get another pair delivered to me without the delivery charge, then i would be happy to re-order.

Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,077 reviews