USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,089 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Website was fine, I paid 7.99 for delivery next day and didn't even come till after Christmas even tho it clearly stated guarantee Christmas delivery, so my son didn't get his presents until 27th was really disappointing for him and the service was bad I kept emailing for help nothing back
Posted 11 months ago
I was happy with my trainers until I found out the price had been reduced from £160 down to £112 basically 2 days after i bought them so very disappointed now
Posted 11 months ago
Not happy with presentation of order wrinkled looked as if was just though n package
Posted 11 months ago
Box was damaged on was damage all over on arrival. Liked it was second hand And it just didn’t look anything like it was described
Posted 11 months ago
I gave a 2 simply because i ordered an item then few hours later i got an email saying the item isn’t available.Why not remove the item when you know it isn’t available because letting the customer pays for it. It’s so annoying
Posted 11 months ago
The jumper itself does not correspond to the picture
Posted 11 months ago
Paid for for higher delivery service and recieved 2 -3 days later.
Posted 11 months ago
A simple order of 3 items was complicated by a multiple deliveries which have incurred additional delivery charges. And the multiple deliveries were only separated by 2 - 3 days interval.
Posted 11 months ago
T shirt came rolled up in a bag, when opened it was filthy, like it had been trodden on whilst on the floor!

Other parcel was fine, so quality control at point of fulfilment is at best, mediocre.
Posted 11 months ago
Still awaiting delivery of goods, paid for next day delivery and still haven't recieved the goods over a week later. Customer service got in touch to say they are looking into it but still haven't heard back from them either.
Posted 11 months ago
Offered 20gbp offer, changed promotion with no communication
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery is appalling. Ordered next day arrived 4 days later! Unreliable, poor customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
The shoes are amazing except the DKNY box they came in, the box was totally ruined and unable to give as a Christmas present as the box was falling apart.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 1 medium 1 small was sent 2 medium
Posted 1 year ago
Love the item but when delivered left on doorstep I live on a main road and when opened water logged coat not damaged but all paper work is , didn’t open straight away as a Xmas present so would have been extremely wet when delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t realise yous are sport direct? Buying designer clothes and they have sports direct labels on them
Posted 1 year ago
sizes don't match the real measurements
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order for Jeans=£80.00+£4.99 delivery. They arrived super quick but had a sale ticket saying £64! Emailed customer services but had no reply
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed as the tracksuit pants I bought are discoloured and faded as it looks like they have been on display and faded due to sun light and therefore want a refund and compensation
Posted 1 year ago
I am missing 2 t shirts.from my order which were most likely stolen as delivery was left inside the gate when I didn't request this. I have emailed 3 x since and heard nothing. Very poor experience
Posted 1 year ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,089 reviews