USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,975 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
it was just a shame I missed out on a 10% discount by 1 day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products, great prices, international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased track bottoms good quality quick delivery good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order , collection at store in Bolton was problematic with know one serving so we had to wait for someone to be called to serve. The young lady who served us didn’t really want to be there from her time and lack of customer service, she was abrupt with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellence service very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid £5 for delivery to store because 2 stores didn't have the item I wanted in Stock. I've paid for USC/Sports Direct to stock their shop! Awful! They try to justify charging £5 by giving you a £5 in store voucher... I've bought what I need from USC, the only reason I'd go back is for the item I've just bought... I don't think the voucher will be valid then.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutley shocking , item come with a security tag on and I’m expected to take it to a shop to get the tag removed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality.very fast delivery.Before, they made more reductions.There aren't that many reductions now.👍👍👍😀😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best for deals and discounts I bought a jumper from being £75 and got it for £42. And also bought a coat being £190 to £45!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy purchases. Arrived 2 days before it was estimated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very slow transport!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered white vans as a present received one new white one cream that had obviously been on display. Now having to wait my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orderd lacoste boxers for a gift the box came ripped open and battered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the whole transaction. Thank you would certainly do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good services. Returns policy isn’t great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,975 reviews