USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,961 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Appalling service, firstly you sent the wrong size, no reply from customer service email. Just short of £14 to return the boots.
Posted 1 month ago
Top brands at Top Prices. Rapid delivery. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking service - purchased a number if items online - most weren't as described so had to send back, but after paying £6 for delivery, you then have to pay to RETURN them! Utter joke and will never use USC again
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying clothes from USC for years now, I can't remember a time I was really disappointed. Always on trend, always have sale offers and always a huge selection of clothes and accessories. Aslong as USC are in business then I will continue to buy from them. And I've never had a late order.
Posted 1 month ago
Order has not been delivered it’s been 2 weeks since we ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
happy as always never had a problem with usc clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selections and more often than not has a sale on
Quick delivery and also very efficient on returns and refunding your money if required no fuss or quibble get all my clothes from USC
Posted 1 month ago
excellent items. Best value for your money.
Posted 1 month ago
We received our order however the items received had stickers on the showing a deal of 2 packs for £55 where as we paid £76 for the two packs. If you are going to sell them at a different prices why send them out with the discounted price on them? Was very disappointed with the email I received when I questioned this!
Posted 1 month ago
Usc were ok
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery well informed no issues
Posted 1 month ago
love the prices
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fine!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my missing items, very long process.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased 2 Lacoste shirts when they arrived one shirt was screwed up in a ball buttons undone not what you would expect for a expensive shirt unfortunately Abbie from customer service was not helpful stating it doesn’t make the shirt faulty which I wasn’t implying. On that note I returned both shirts won’t be buying from USC again.
Posted 2 months ago
Where my orders I payed next delivery and it still haven’t come it’s about 8-9 days late?
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast dispatch.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2xl tshirts, I got one that was a small and one that was a large and one a complete different colour to what i ordered, all though the receipt in the package stated what i had ordered and sizes..... had to return them to a local store. Seems like the person who sorted my order needed to go back to school and learn how to read properly
Posted 2 months ago
Poor quality ( very thin cheap material) and sizing is all wrong on the ea7 tshirts and lacoste had to return them.
Posted 2 months ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,961 reviews