USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,466 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers I received had a white mark around the shoe above the sole. Returned and waiting on response. However disappointed to find out I was expected to pay postage for faulty good to be returned. All other companies I have used have sent prepaid stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality goods, fast delivery A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quick service. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always plenty of selection and decent prices if you look
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charge £5 delivery and £4 return if not wanted TOO SMALL.. Tried to return to Sports Direct (same company) would only give credit note WHY? NO REASON TO NOT GIVE REFUND Sticking to fair companies in future. Cheap and nasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items took a long time to be delivered. 1 item never came and was cancelled. I was also charged twice! Took over a week to get sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great. I just love shopping here. It would be good to have daily, weekly or monthly additional offers or offers for a couple of hours a little more often. It would probably be interesting for me and other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product. Only problem is no free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very reliable and excellent service. You always get what you have ordered as it shows on the site. Great quality. Am very satisfied with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shoes came quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, great customer service and lovely clothing what more can u ask for !...I returned an item for exchange and was informed when they had received it and same day got daily to to say new one one it's way !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price , top brands...Happy ashton
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great clothes at brilliant prices thank you USC 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always great stuff and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve shopped at usc for years. Because of lockdown I started to shop online. Had to return some stuff, had to pay over a 5er to return it, disappointing. The online delivery, I paid for next day delivery, very rare would I get it next day, usually 2 to 3 days I waited even tho I paid extra to get it next day. Other than that I feel you can’t beat mike Ashley and usc for really good deals on quality brands, this is why I will continue to shop at usc but will probably do it again in the store than on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top service, unfortunately my parcel went missing, courier service were less than helpful but USC went above and beyond to replace the item and also gave me a discount for future use. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,466 reviews