USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,293 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From placing the order to delivery, (which I opted for next day) everything was seamless. USC is a gem of a website, love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered boots at superb price, 2 days later they arrived (quicker than expected), and was delighted with my purchase, thanks v much usc ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality very thorough when my parcel will arrive 5 star rating recommend it to anyone to shop here
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Always buying every 5 months especially sketchers walk 4 as this design always out of stock on other website but usc always having in stock bcoz this 4 is actually meant for those who have to Eork long hours standing nd really helped the foot for strain..โค๏ธ
Posted 1 month ago
Easy shopping experience, found everything I wanted - actually had my sizes in the sale. Quick delivery with lots of communications.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website, quick delivery! Would definitely use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery clothing I ordered was the wrong size don't know how I ordered the wrong size but returned and received the right size within a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Good allround service
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the service I received. The delivery was ahead of predicted time for standard delivery with a great cost for the item purchased.
It’s the second time I’ve ordered with this company and they’ve been brilliant each time. Other companies could learn a lot!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, nice price prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
2 pair of jeans delivered next day.
both exactly as described. whats not to like.
well done usc
Posted 1 month ago
My stuff arrived in good time. It was nice to come home after Christmas and open everything up. Really like the look of what I bought.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this jacket ! Such a great buy! It’s thin/light weight but very warm and cosy which is amazing! Great brand as well! Would definitely recommend:D
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and good quality clothes
Posted 1 month ago
They look good for granddaughters birthday later in the month
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service so quick and my jeans were a perfect fit!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,293 reviews