USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,073 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good and quick delivery recieved on time and item was packed really great
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with purchase and notifications reference dly, usc one of my favourite stores
Posted 6 months ago
I like USC they have many great deals and their products are excellent value for money. The goods always arrive on time and the customer is always kept informed of the progress of their order.
Posted 6 months ago
I usually shop from usc but this time round couldnt find anything nice n cudnt find right size. Need more variety n different designs
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery however slightly too expensive.
Posted 6 months ago
Fairly good quality items
At very good prices
Prompt delivery
Very happy with my order went back and ordered again
Posted 6 months ago
I like shopping at USC online and in store but I always had this thing that buggs me ...please I think it is time to slash that delivery charge for orders over £50or at least lower the price of it ...in today’s times it shouldn’t exist and USC should take in consideration that a lot of customers would buy more often but are being put off by it
Posted 6 months ago
I have a problem now with a product, I want to exchange for a different size, there's no simple means to do this.
So there's a minus mark.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, amid other retailers messing up orders during this time, it's Everything was delivered, in mutiple packages, although delivery time was slightly extended. However, should be fine now! :)
Posted 6 months ago
brought a hugo boss hoodie in the may sale great quality great price
Posted 6 months ago
Great clothes poor delivery service and charges
Posted 6 months ago
Good things and worth the price with discount code with sizes just be carful
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent range of clothing and footwear. One thing that would be great is to create an annual (unlimited) delivery pass for those who order often.
Posted 6 months ago
They are nice and ok was idea for other half
Posted 6 months ago
Items arrived in good time, out of 10 items ordered 1 item (pack of socks) were the wrong colour and size, no point in returning as would cost the same as the actual price paid for the item.
Posted 6 months ago
Great range of brands and styles. Prices are fair and the sales have some good stuff too
Posted 6 months ago
Always shop at this store know what your getting for fits of clothing I did pay 7 quid for next day delivery but arrived the day after so was pointless me payed the 7 quid as delivery was free as a standard delivery I have emailed for a refund on this not received any correspondence yet How ever clothes are good
Posted 6 months ago
Keeping the White polo the gold is going back, not a very nice colour. Quality is good just an unusual colour. Not for me sorry.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and service, but i think free delivery should apply over a certain amount ie £50. Also in the past I've had email saying collected to be courier followed by another email saying out of stock
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent choice of dress shoes. Great prices. Sent quickly. Website missing a bit of info so I couldn’t tell which ones were waterproof. Only improvement would be free returns.
Posted 7 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,073 reviews