USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,307 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to order and the item is nice and cheap in the sale and good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service particularly in these testing times. The products are very good and fit well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loving the discounts !!! Good quality, great design and great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased with my recent purchase. From placing my order to receiving my goods was very quick and easy. Will definitely be placing another order in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items received are top quality and excellent value for money, most items arrive in 2/3 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service has always been exceptional!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deals and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some absolute bargains in the sale. Quick delivery. Had to send one item back due to being too small. Instantly refunded.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery service , lovely trainer for price has Radley name across front which is nice and not in your face .
Good size I take size 5 and they fit , comfortable as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, excellent products.
1st class service and customer care.

Well done USC keep us the good work.

Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality garments and efficient delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boots came on time and ordering was easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality clothing,money well spent,fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great exchange timings
Posted 3 weeks ago
We buy frequently from USC. Their service was always reliable and deliveries always on time. USC keeps you posted when parcels are due to be received.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the products received on time
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, smooth garment exchange, great product
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient from order to delivery...
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and great service. Great sale price
Posted 1 month ago
Really great prices and offers, with a great range also available. Really fast delivery. Only downside is the £4.99 delivery charge and no option of a Click & Collect which would be a great option if at all possible in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,307 reviews