USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,961 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reasonble price and great quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dreadful. Never received the products. Told there was issue delivering items after being told they were on the way. Then told they would be delivered next day but they never were. Just got money returned. Makes no sense...basically I loaned USC money for a few days. Absolutely ridiculous have not had a proper reason for why they couldn't be delivered so never shopping here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was sent a coat wrong size and was refused delivery refund. Asked to make. A complaint and they referred me to make a complaint on website. I said I'd wait to speak to someone on phone. After the person on phone went away to speak to manager they finally agreed to refund delivery. I've sent wrong sized coat off last week and still hasn't been sorted / received by usc. Taking so long just to swap. A coat size. Can't say I'd order with usc again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to say. Clothes fabric quality not good at all. Jumper came faulty threads were coming out right on front. Sizes are incorrect some are too big. Some are too small even ordered same size of all clothes.
I am missing an item but they sent me 1/3 refund. Still didnt get full refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent customer service experience, goods arrived on time well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and kept me update on order thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely shocking service from this company. Ordered a pair of converse from them and had a used pair of trainers sent out to me. Actually looked like someone in the store wore them on a night out and then stuck them back in the box once done with them. They where filthy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely speedy delivery. Great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered & paid for shoes. Whilst awaiting delivery I had an email from PayPal to say monies had been refunded. Then received a email from USC saying that the order had been cancelled as I’d changed my mind. Took 3 days for me to get any kind of response to be told there had been a mix up at the warehouse. Refunded the shoes value but not delivery charge even though I never cancelled the order. I now have been fully refunded but still haven’t got the shoes & I’m a bit hesitant about reordering them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer services and delivery service I have received my order, and excellent online shopping with usc and good and best clothes online and sales up to perfect prices, lol x everyone happy shoppers 🌦
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still have not received my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is nice warm jacket.Very comfy
Posted 4 weeks ago
The polo I purchased as a gift is good. However. The way it was packaged for the price tag is unacceptable. It was screwed and thrown into the garment without any attempt at folding. Would only shop again if standards improve.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes
Posted 1 month ago
great products at great prices, thanks USC
Posted 1 month ago
Great designer products fantastic prices and the sales are unbeatable... Delivery is quick and usually arrives before the date stipulated.. Brilliant business guys
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived with security tags still on. 2 emails and nothing. Another item missing from parcel - oops was out of stock email......not very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Good store to shop in
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung, guter Service
Posted 1 month ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,961 reviews