USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 35,954 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I use USC quite a lot lovely up to designer and sport fashion at a good price delivery prompt and efficient I gave a four star as only down side is you have to pay for returns yourself at the post office but once back you do get a prompt returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems at all with regards to ordering and receiving! Came on time and in great protective packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed as the tracksuit pants I bought are discoloured and faded as it looks like they have been on display and faded due to sun light and therefore want a refund and compensation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 pairs of training. Both are lacoste. Happy with the way they look but dissatisfied because my size is 6 and one pair fits perfectly ,whereas the other one is slightly bigger and loose even though it says size 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've loved everything I bought from this store. I've been a customer for the past 8 months and they get my stuff to me right on time. However, my last purchase wasn't the best for me cause I mistakenly ordered the wrong sizes on a couple of stuff. I live in the other side of the world and thus would be very expensive for me to return them. Now am stuck with a bunch of Large and Extra large stuff which are too big for me. My best experience was when the shipper(DHL) messed up my package but my money was refunded to me once I reported the issue to USC's support personnel. I have recommended this online store to many people and will keep doing it because I'm very happy with the quality of the products I've purchased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best Shop and Services Fast Shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company. Im waiting for more sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to order but, still waiting on delivery after 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice, clean site with a great UI... range could be a lot better but not something to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
18 days waiting for my order which i had to chase the customer service for an update then they had just cancelled my order. Usc used to be the best but it seems not anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great prices and delivery with Hermes arrives in good time. This is my third order and I love USC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my item was canceled because it was out of stock but when I selected the item to buy it was still in stock so not happy about that. Also I was making the purchase online because I was buying 2 items and it was worthwhile paying for postage but for one item I could have just bought it from the shop for cheaper. When I asked for my order to be canceled I got a generic reply that it can't be done and that I would have to return the item for a refund. Not happy at all about the service. Definitely will not be shopping from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only given one star because you have to. Not received my order yet and I’m still waiting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was just a shame I missed out on a 10% discount by 1 day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 35,954 reviews