USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,415 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I dont think i would shop online again with USC. The Delivery charge and returns delivery charge is too high in this day and age. Not as dynamic as todays companies. Will more than happily shop instore
Posted 3 hours ago
Very goog experience
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with items and great delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Really nice
Posted 4 days ago
Order not delivered to correct location
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered numerous garments On receipt I opened up the bags to find the correct sizes I ordered on the actual packaging of 2 garments but the totally incorrect size of clothing . Very poor .
Posted 4 days ago
Great service with great prices
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and great prices
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted an exchange for some trainers, they had the size online I wanted. However my money was returned as they said they did not have the size. went back to see if the shoes had been sold out, they were not! so I had to re order and pay again for delivery!! I don't understand that, and was very frustrated by this! your delivery charges should be free if we spend a certain amount! why did I have to pay double! when you had the correct size! and no free returns!!
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Trainers I received had a white mark around the shoe above the sole. Returned and waiting on response. However disappointed to find out I was expected to pay postage for faulty good to be returned. All other companies I have used have sent prepaid stickers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality goods, fast delivery A+
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick service. Thank you very much!!
Posted 1 week ago
Always plenty of selection and decent prices if you look
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor Service
Posted 1 week ago
Charge £5 delivery and £4 return if not wanted TOO SMALL.. Tried to return to Sports Direct (same company) would only give credit note WHY? NO REASON TO NOT GIVE REFUND Sticking to fair companies in future. Cheap and nasty.
Posted 1 week ago
Items took a long time to be delivered. 1 item never came and was cancelled. I was also charged twice! Took over a week to get sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
Great. I just love shopping here. It would be good to have daily, weekly or monthly additional offers or offers for a couple of hours a little more often. It would probably be interesting for me and other customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a lot !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product. Only problem is no free returns
Posted 2 weeks ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,415 reviews