USC Reviews

3.58 Rating 36,041 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely amazing service , returns dealt with really efficiently can’t fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick and very easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
fast, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Paid for for higher delivery service and recieved 2 -3 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good items, i like it but the delivery time is long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It took over a week for my order to get to the shop as I got it click & collect & they charge you £5 for delivery, think it’s shocking charging that it shouldn’t take over a week if your paying £5 delivery it should be within 2 days. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A simple order of 3 items was complicated by a multiple deliveries which have incurred additional delivery charges. And the multiple deliveries were only separated by 2 - 3 days interval.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering was fine but I was promised a £20 voucher with the promotion you offered because I spent over £100 and I still haven’t received an email or correspondence about it. I was meant to hear by the 6th December? Many thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Value for money, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
T shirt came rolled up in a bag, when opened it was filthy, like it had been trodden on whilst on the floor! Other parcel was fine, so quality control at point of fulfilment is at best, mediocre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Armani jumper was too small and i have to get a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very stressful and disappointing experience. First time, items ordered for summer holiday abroad didn't until Autumn. This time, 7 out of 23 items were delivered but USC customer service is unable to explain the whereabouts of the remaining 16. I am now considering legal action. Never never again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy delivery plus £5 voucher through click and collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No complaints, all delivered within stated time and happy with items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Still awaiting delivery of goods, paid for next day delivery and still haven't recieved the goods over a week later. Customer service got in touch to say they are looking into it but still haven't heard back from them either.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and found The product I had trouble finding easily on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was a missing an item from my order and the advisor wasnt helpful on the phone at all it has been 4 working days and they still have had no response from the warehouse as to what happened or where my refund is. I have the invoice slip which shows one pair of jeans was missing as it wasnt packed. But the advisor claims on the phone that it was packed even though i have the proof that it wasnt. USC are very unhelpful and their customer service is awful. I guarantee they will get back to me saying that it was packed and we are not giving you a refund. Then i will have to take this matter up with my bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
USC is rated 3.58 based on 36,041 reviews