USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,296 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordering online was easy. I got my goods and one of the jeans had the security tag still attached. I contacted customer services on the website but still have not had a response.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service though still waiting for funds from returned items
Posted 2 days ago
Nice clothes if they come in the right size ordered 32w 32l not 34 leg so no good
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection and prices, few wrong orders but resolved quick and easy. Only problem is delivery, could have a loyalty system with free delivery an more offers the more you spend
Posted 3 days ago
Item I ordered was the wrong size and I had a new one received within 5 days. Really great service from USC
Posted 4 days ago
Terrible customer service. 3 of the items I ordered were the wrong size, with the tag on the clothes not matching the label and so had to return. Contacted customer services to try to recoup the £5 returns delivery and was told that there had been no error identified. As stated labels and sizes on top did not match but clearly this had not actually been looked at. Will think twice about ordering again.
Posted 4 days ago
Usc had the jacket Jean's and jumper my hubby wanted. They fit and look really smart on him. Prices are so affordable and from ordering to delivery was 4 days excellent job by your workforce
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery (9pm Sunday) would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Items arrived on time and one item still had the security tag attached. Contacted customer service to resolve the issue and was not given any apology just told to return the item for a refund!! Item returned over 5 days ago and still not received the refund. Won’t be ordering again as I’ve found the same item elsewhere but cheaper!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered the products on a Saturday, arrived on the Sunday. Ordering clothing online is difficult as you are not sure if they fit but they were perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy website to navigate, transactions are no bother at all. Plenty of selection and deals. Good shopping experience. 1 star not awarded because when clicking on some items website took me to home instead of item description no matter how many times clicked. Minor issue, good shopping experience otherwise.
Posted 1 week ago
Usually when you choose delivery , youd get the chance to recieve a voucher, however with lockdown, everything's closed. £5 for delivery is a joke. I bought two tshirts, if I'd posted them 2nd class which is the timescale I took to recieve them, it'd have cost me £3.20. Unacceptable that USC/Sports direct get away with this
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping with USC is brilliant experience but I don’t like is we have to pay postage for delivery and returns.....!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service great quality clothing and competitively priced
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use with lots of brands I like at a good price , very quick and prompt service and I will continue to shop this way fir me and my family
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was sent to my old adress and I have still not received this, it was not signed for by anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately still not received yet!!! Ordered on 7th still no sign on 17th,

Also fact spent over £300 and still have to pay postage think is abit off,

Other than that great products and most sixes always in stock
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased jeans as a Christmas gift which were too small usc were very quick and efficient exchanging the jeans
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a couple of pairs of Diesel jeans and a pair of trainers, good prices in the sale, paid for next day delivery and arrived when supposed too, no issues at all
Posted 1 week ago
I bought nicco joggers only wore it a half day it all bobble
Posted 1 week ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,296 reviews