USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,067 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery, no issue with the item other then it being to small, however delivery price is quite high especially when you have to pay to return the item which I did, all in all it cost me an extra £10 to receive and return my item.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great clothes and great service
Posted 22 hours ago
Although ordering was straight forward, the returns policy isn't. You need access to a printer and pay for your own returns, which isn't very convenient. Would put me off ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and understand and fast delivery a pleasure to deal with .all my items I bought came in time thanks .
Posted 1 day ago
Logo on tshirt is smudged.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered t shirts and sent them back for an exchange and have had no items replaced ive emailed them but had no response do not order from these people they don't even have a phone number im taking the matter further
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t really comment, still waiting for order😳
Posted 2 days ago
Haven’t got my goods .. Hermes can’t find my house .
Posted 3 days ago
Hi I ordered to hoodie’s 1 black and 1 grey, when they turned up they were both black. I also ordered some tee shirts 1 looked like it had been used already and put back in wrapper.
Posted 4 days ago
Great came early enough for what I needed them for.
Posted 4 days ago
Never recurved my £350 order and no response from USC customer service a absolutely disgraced service and this is not my first experience of this and I have learnt a valid lesson not to order from them and when you do receive your order packages are always damaged and loook like reject stock

I could go on and on but ain’t worth my time I will forward my concerns to ofcom
Posted 4 days ago
Product exactly as described and fantastic, fast delivery. Will shop with you again x
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and great price for my goods. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived quickly and are as described for a reasonable price. No complaints and would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy and good prices
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely boots and a great prize,fast delivery too
Posted 5 days ago
Clothes was ok but come to me with security tags still in place tried to contact you but no answer so now I'm left with a Lacoste jumper with a security tag on so not very impressed
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery for all items ordered. Will definitely order again from USC. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I am very disappointed with USC I have paid for 3 pairs of shoes and was meant to arrive Wednesday 18th November 2020 it has not come and I have emailed Usc and hermes and had no reply tracking number 0986546015044086. Mr Parmar. I will be calling my bank for refund if my shoes do not get delivered.
Posted 5 days ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,067 reviews