Usbtrader Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Usbtrader
Visit Website

Phone:

08442488113

Write Your review

Tell us how Usbtrader made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Many thanks to Richard D who made this bespoke order stress and hassle free.
Very happy with delivered goods, excellent product quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick and efficient service. Products looked good too!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, friendly representatives and good quality products which were delivered within the required timeframe.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication throughout the ordering process. Very happy with the quality and product was as expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Our order was quickly fulfilled and despatched. the personal service was excellent and we have received exactly what we asked for.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery. We had a choice of designs and were not disappointed with the one we picked, which was even better than anticipated. Will definitely return again. Thank you. 😊
Posted 3 years ago
USB's were perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was spot on. The communication, price, customer service, product quality, everything! We're extremely happy with our branded USB sticks and would definitely use USBTrader again.
Posted 3 years ago
Found Usbtrader very helpful, replying promptly to all queries and I was delighted with the product when it arrived
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order with USB trader that needed a very quick turnaround (including two bank holidays) and Richard got the order to me a day early. The order process was quick and easy. I will be ordering from USB trader again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Usbtrader is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews