USA Visas Reviews

4.83 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USA Visas
Visit Website

Phone:
02071187077

Email:
support@usa-visas.com

Location:
145-157 St John Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Ryan our advisor was really helpful. He helped us through a series of very complicated instructions on line, without him I dont think we would have been able to manage. He answered our emails promtly and even spoke on the phone to us on a number of occasions when we became really confused."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"I found the service and customer service very friendly and polite, they were keen to answer any questions that were asked, I would def recommend this site to friends and family who are thinking of moving or working abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"sir, your service was very helpful I personally can not fault it, if the visa program was more user friendly for oldies like me , life would be perfect. very nice to have the safety net though. not so happy with the cost, much cheaper than having my wife refused entry state side."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lindsey was extremely helpful and quick to reply. She answered all my questions and ensured I had the information I needed. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The agent was really professional and helpful. I believe the quality of information I got was really good and is all I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Heard about this company through a friend. Needed some help on a visa application for America so I booked a 15 minute consultation. My consultation was scheduled the following date with a visa advisor by the name of Ryan. Ryan was to call me on the phone number I provided. I prepared a list of questions I was hoping to get answered. He called me on time and we managed to get through all of them on the list. The time was a bit short but my only alternative was to speak to a an immigration solicitor which would have costed over £150 for 60 minutes! So booking 15 minutes for £30 saved me quite a lot but was still slightly expensive. Anyway, good experience overall only feedback would be to have options for longer time periods like 30 minutes. Oh well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Overall, the team was good at explaining the different visa options, and then helping review my application and the documents required for my B-1/B-2 Visa. They were able to help answer all my questions (with the exception of an odd few! Haha sorry Ryan!) and allay my concerns by advising on the best way to handle the interview at the embassy, given my previous conviction history. I will certainly use travel visa info again in 10 years time after my new visa expires! Good value and high level of expertise in this tricky area."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"needed a visa to visit my daughter and family in USA, clicked on what I thought was the American Embassy, up popped an icon and a voice said can I help? I followed the instructions , was told I would get a phone call the next day , it was then in discovered I had clicked and given my bank details to an unknown person. had no alternative but to go along with y mistake . it cost me £100 , as I had offered my bank details there was no way I could claim bank. yes I was called and yes eventually one month later I received my Visa, the transaction was not friendly, , despite me being 86years I was told my interview had overrun the allotted time, , eventually the visa forms were correctly Emailed to me and I sent the required forms back to the Embassy. I would advise by saying anyone could have filled in the forms, produced the photos needed and the info required re financing the trip etc Take CARE take great care, check before you allow your bank details to be sent to an unknown person it will cost you dearly and you will find you have done all the work yourself . download the forms from the USA Embassy save money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Audrey, thank you for your review. We are glad we helped you get your visa! As we received an email from you stating how pleased you were with our service, and thanking us for all our help, we were naturally surprised by this review. It appears you may have mixed up your payment and interview experiences with the US Embassy, as we do not take payments over the phone, nor take payment before a service is provided, nor conduct interviews on behalf of the US Embassy. We unfortunately have no control over your experience with the US Embassy and are sorry if it was difficult dealing with them! Anyway, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
"Really clear and helpful advice. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The online assistant was very attentive and gave me the information I was looking for. I still don't know if I need to attend interview for a visa renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Its a really good website. The chat feature was very useful. The lady whom i spoke with answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction. I will definately recommend this to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I'm very pleased with the service I received on the Travel Visa Info Live Chat today. It was my first time on the website and I have to say, I'm impressed with the amount of help they provide, especially the Live Chat, which is very handy. Lindsey was very helpful and really quick answering my questions. I'll be using the site again in the future and recommending to to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing service..very precise and accurate info."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Was patience and helpful. Maybe should have access to look at customers account. If they have already have applied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Lindsey was really helpful and answered all of my questions regarding visa application. I would recommend this way of 'chatting' rather than waiting for a call to be answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very polite and helpful advice provided, very informative staff. I'd happily recommend anybody unsure of anything to chat to the advisors who are friendly and knowledgeable. Thank yo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Spoke to Lindsey she was extremely patient and helpful 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick and helpful answer:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Online chat agent today was excellent. I have sent several emails since May regarding my question and not had a single reply. I have sent a letter enclosing an SAE to the address here in the UK regarding my esta, they havnt bothered to reply. I have left several messages on the phone on the number supplied on the website, nobody bothered. The communication from staff paid to do this job and help people as myself are pathetic at what they are being paid to do. The agent today was very very helpful, in seconds I was told where I had to log into, and how to amend my esta. She/ he deserves a commendation and a rise in pay, taken from other employees who ignored my emails and my letter. Have a nice day everyone :-D Kind regards Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
USA Visas is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This