USA Migration Lawyers Reviews

4.99 Rating 157 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend USA Migration Lawyers

How would you rate USA Migration Lawyers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They helped me get my visit visa super fast.I trust them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended this team because of their knowledge and expertise in immigration law"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to team USA Migration Lawyers. I would like to highly appreciate all your help. Your expertise and commitment to us as your customer can be clearly seen in the way you demonstrate your professionalism .Thank you for your continuous sound advice and assistance .If you are looking for professionals contact them and they will clarify every step of the way on your case and you will receive great services. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shelly was very helpful, smart, insightful and prompt with responses! She gave us invaluable tips on how to go about our case and she made sure every step was done correctly. My family and I thank you and your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous experience. Very knowledgeable, courteous and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to all staff members of USA Migration Lawyers for their advice and their efforts for which our family is so grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with this Law firm.. Fabulous team. SO helpful, detail oriented and informative. Always available via email. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your fabulous services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam and Kevin were amazing to work with. They answered all questions and concerns I had and were very thorough with my case. They were very knowledgeable and had excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou Sam ! I did an initial phone consultation with Anton for my Adjustment of Status from B1, but our case was handled by Sam is very easy to work with and responsive even to my sometimes never ending questions. Sam is very knowledgeable and an expert in her field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous experience. Very knowledgeable, courteous and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Applying for an Immigrant US Visa needed professional assistance. Shelly at US migration Lawyers was kind and extremely helpful in every challenging process I encountered. I sincerely thank to her for promptly providing me all crucial information until my Visa Approval. My overall experience with Shelly was excellent and commendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou Sarah successfully represented us for an adjustment of status after entering on a K-1 visa. Sarah attended the USCIS interview with us and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I don't think it would be possible to have a better lawyer than Sarah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anton is a true professional and knows his job well.We were pleased with the level of service we got from USA Migration Lawyers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want to acknowledge team US migration lawyers for their diligent and responsive attention to my case - from H1B to green card. They treated me, my employer, and my family with respect,understanding, and patience. Sara handled my case. She guided us through all the process details with sincere compassion and support that we needed. Thank you for your outstanding services! I highly recommend this law firm to anyone in need of immigration help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam and her team helped me with my I-485 processing and approval. They are extremely responsible and treat each case as their own. Their paper work, follow up and communication with USCIS was very prompt and efficient which was instrumental in getting my case approved on time. I strongly recommend USA Migration Lawyers for anyone who is in need of any kind of immigration services. Thank you for making this process so smooth for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I approached them for my F1 case and I have been pleased with the outcome. Very honest people in this office they will help you as their family member."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou team at USA Migration Lawyers who done great work for my citizenship. Since the very first day i met them i had a great feeling about them. They explained every step and what i needed to do and needed to have. 100% percent satisfied and would highly recommend to anybody who is seeking a immigration lawyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam was our immigration lawyer. She is honest, hard working and professional. She is punctual and responsive. She is very thorough with her documentation and she leaves nothing to chance. On top of all that, she is a very pleasant person and rather easy to work with. I and my wife are extremely happy with the service we have been receiving from her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was really a great experience with USA Migration Lawyers for my Immigration. I found this office while on google I met Shelly there for immigration consultancy, she is a great person. She help me out with all the information and documentation required for my green card. I can't explain how much I am grateful to her ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowledgeable staff with positive outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
USA Migration Lawyers is rated 4.99 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This