Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.93 Rating 114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
Read Urgent Dental Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084586568

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome experience, good price, and wonderful service! Staff was very helpful, doctor professional. I finally have found dentist clinic where I feel being looked after.
Posted 2 years ago
Very clean and caring staff !
ill come back again
Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Painless and very friendly staff.
Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Almost finished my treatment to realign my bottom arch. I'm seeing some great results. I would definitely recommend invisible braces from Urgent Dental Care.
Posted 2 years ago
Diego, does the job to the perfection. Been having my teeth hygiene done with him for a while now, as no one does it better.
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Gaston,

I feel tooth delicious .,, clean teeth and brighter smile A painless process. very good and friendly atmosphere ????
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
I was nervous but was made to feel comfortable
Posted 2 years ago
My implant bridge literally fell off and i was recommended to urgent dental care who fixed it straight away.tjank goodness! They were brilliant and knew exactly hat they were doing, highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my teeth whitening session. Very professional and extremely friendly and kind. Made me feel very relaxed and confident in the procedure. Would definitely recommend. Jackie C
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with the results, and thanks for some great baby entertaining too!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, would definitely recommend, Diego was fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
The dentist was very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent practice with very competent staff. My treatment was explained really well and i was very pleased with the end result. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone who want a high standard of service
Posted 2 years ago
Gaston and Eliana were amazing and very kind the treatment was quick and painfree and I'm super delighted with the result. Will definitely come again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for a relaxed and friendly service from all the staff. I will be back for any other dental treatment I need for sure. We discussed other treatments and feel very happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really happy with the result. I can now show all my 32 with pride. The service was also affordable. Thank you Alex!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly & professional staff.
Really pleased with my teeth whitening result from Dr Gaston Brander.
Will definitely come back for my next treatment.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, great results.
Posted 2 years ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.93 based on 114 reviews