Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.93 Rating 114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
Read Urgent Dental Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084586568

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best polish and clean I had.
Very nice staff and excelent tips about theeth care.
Posted 2 years ago
Nadia was very professional and attentive. She really listened to my needs, and offered her advice. Would definitely recommend her!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from dr gaston
Posted 2 years ago
really great service. i have been in the clinic for 2 treatments and both were done perfectly and not very expensive as well. great team......will be back
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly and professional and excellent result!
Posted 2 years ago
Teeth feel very clean after treatment. All the staff are very friendly and polite.
Posted 2 years ago
The clinic is nice and clean. The dentist was very thorough and informative. Did a scale and polish which i highly reccomend.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a very nervous dental patient and the team here are always very reassuring aswell as providing very good dental care. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service! Gaston was lovely and put me at ease. Thank you so much and definately recommending to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice place and very professional stuff. Happy about it.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you all of you for such a supportive appointment! I was really pleased with my treatment which was gentle and informative with reception staff who were professional and looked after me whilst I waited for my appointed time.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service highly recomended
Posted 2 years ago
this clinic is amazing,staff are friendly and helpful. Results are excellent! I went from B5 colour to B1 which is the whitest shade! I'm so happy and I reccomend this clinic to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter was in need of emergency dental care while we were busing from the United States. We were able get an appointment right away. We were seen promptly and Dr. Gaston explained possible diagnosis and treatment, honestly it was the first time I have had a dentist really explain what was going on. He is very personable and explained everything in layman’s terms. He also addressed my daughter’s concerns compassionately. It was an extremely pleasant experience and my daughter hates going to the dentist. It is just to bad that we live in another country because he would become the family dentist.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Would highly recommend to others!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing dentist, kinde personal
they explan eweriting about process
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much to Dr. Gaston, Diego and the staff for the attention. Very professionals.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and good results
Posted 2 years ago
Second time back, couldn't be happier ????????
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic dental practice!
Great team, every member of staff I dealt with was friendly and made me feel welcome –receptionist, dentist, dental nurse.
I had scale, polish and airflow done with Diego and his assistant Gabriela. They have been both very professional and caring. I also had some problem with my gums and Diego was very helpful, informative and able to answer all my questions.
I couldn’t be happier that I came across to such a nice knowledgeable and skilled dentist. I would highly recommend Urgent Dental Care to anyone. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.93 based on 114 reviews