Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.92 Rating 106 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
"Clean, friendly practice. All done quickly and in a very efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I had moved to a new area and needed a new dentist when one of my molars had unfortunately broken. All of the staff at the practice are excellent! Diego was upfront, honest and gave me all of the options available to me. My case was a bit complicated as there was a chance of a root canal as well, fortunately we didn’t have to go that route. We decided on the best course of action which was a crown and proceeded. After each stage in the treatment process Diego checked up on me to see how I was doing which was great. I would definitely recommend Urgent Dental Care, they are open, honest and have provided me an extremely good service at a very good price, as I had looked around. If I need anything else I will definitely be seeing them again. Very good people, thanks again to Diego and all of the staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service; staff really nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My teeth have improved since I started comming here Gaston is an excellent dentist & very professional. Im a year comming here & this is a top class dental practice.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good dental care practice. The only issue is the telephone system - the external call centre is not very helpful with some staff members being quite rude. The third time I tried to call to change the appointment time the member of the call centre told me "you like calling up, do you?"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant experience! Was greeted with a smile at the door and had my scale & polish, as well as teeth whitening done by Gaston. He was very calm and reassuring. He explained everything clearly and he did a great job! I will be coming back here again in future! Ricardo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great clean, first time I've experienced airflow. Dentist also gave good advice regarding the tooth I had taken out and then next steps I should consider taking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and really positive experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff has been really helpful since the moment we came in. Gaston was very professional, caring and my deep teeth cleaning was painless. I couldn't recommend it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service, my teeth look a few shades whiter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, great service. Would recommend in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the scale and polish. highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best polish and clean I had. Very nice staff and excelent tips about theeth care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nadia was very professional and attentive. She really listened to my needs, and offered her advice. Would definitely recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from dr gaston"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"really great service. i have been in the clinic for 2 treatments and both were done perfectly and not very expensive as well. great team......will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very friendly and professional and excellent result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Teeth feel very clean after treatment. All the staff are very friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The clinic is nice and clean. The dentist was very thorough and informative. Did a scale and polish which i highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a very nervous dental patient and the team here are always very reassuring aswell as providing very good dental care. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.92 based on 106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This