Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.93 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
"Lovely practise. Both Gaston and Diego are very good and took their time with me to do reconstructive work. A very friendly place willing to accomodate you at any time. I spent a lot of time with both and it was a soothing experience to a nightmare I had done to me abroad. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Amazing!! My teeth are now perfect. Thankyou so much to Alex and the team. I'm very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean, friendly practice. All done quickly and in a very efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had moved to a new area and needed a new dentist when one of my molars had unfortunately broken. All of the staff at the practice are excellent! Diego was upfront, honest and gave me all of the options available to me. My case was a bit complicated as there was a chance of a root canal as well, fortunately we didn’t have to go that route. We decided on the best course of action which was a crown and proceeded. After each stage in the treatment process Diego checked up on me to see how I was doing which was great. I would definitely recommend Urgent Dental Care, they are open, honest and have provided me an extremely good service at a very good price, as I had looked around. If I need anything else I will definitely be seeing them again. Very good people, thanks again to Diego and all of the staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service; staff really nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My teeth have improved since I started comming here Gaston is an excellent dentist & very professional. Im a year comming here & this is a top class dental practice.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good dental care practice. The only issue is the telephone system - the external call centre is not very helpful with some staff members being quite rude. The third time I tried to call to change the appointment time the member of the call centre told me "you like calling up, do you?"."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleasant experience! Was greeted with a smile at the door and had my scale & polish, as well as teeth whitening done by Gaston. He was very calm and reassuring. He explained everything clearly and he did a great job! I will be coming back here again in future! Ricardo"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great clean, first time I've experienced airflow. Dentist also gave good advice regarding the tooth I had taken out and then next steps I should consider taking"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and really positive experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff has been really helpful since the moment we came in. Gaston was very professional, caring and my deep teeth cleaning was painless. I couldn't recommend it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good service, my teeth look a few shades whiter"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly staff, great service. Would recommend in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very happy with the scale and polish. highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best polish and clean I had. Very nice staff and excelent tips about theeth care."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nadia was very professional and attentive. She really listened to my needs, and offered her advice. Would definitely recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from dr gaston"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"really great service. i have been in the clinic for 2 treatments and both were done perfectly and not very expensive as well. great team......will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very friendly and professional and excellent result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Teeth feel very clean after treatment. All the staff are very friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.93 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support