Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.94 Rating 97 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
Simon Harrington-Carter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and really positive experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The staff has been really helpful since the moment we came in. Gaston was very professional, caring and my deep teeth cleaning was painless. I couldn't recommend it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nyamka Becktemba
Verified Buyer
"good service, my teeth look a few shades whiter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Resalat Rasheed
Verified Buyer
"Friendly staff, great service. Would recommend in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy with the scale and polish. highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best polish and clean I had. Very nice staff and excelent tips about theeth care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nadia was very professional and attentive. She really listened to my needs, and offered her advice. Would definitely recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from dr gaston"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rma Kaushal
Verified Buyer
"really great service. i have been in the clinic for 2 treatments and both were done perfectly and not very expensive as well. great team......will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andrea Vargas
Verified Buyer
"very friendly and professional and excellent result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Teeth feel very clean after treatment. All the staff are very friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sandra Gindi
Verified Buyer
"The clinic is nice and clean. The dentist was very thorough and informative. Did a scale and polish which i highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maisie Morris
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service! Gaston was lovely and put me at ease. Thank you so much and definately recommending to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice place and very professional stuff. Happy about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole Railton
Verified Buyer
"Thank you all of you for such a supportive appointment! I was really pleased with my treatment which was gentle and informative with reception staff who were professional and looked after me whilst I waited for my appointed time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carmen Partenie
Verified Buyer
"Professional service highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this clinic is amazing,staff are friendly and helpful. Results are excellent! I went from B5 colour to B1 which is the whitest shade! I'm so happy and I reccomend this clinic to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nuria Lynch
Verified Buyer
"My daughter was in need of emergency dental care while we were busing from the United States. We were able get an appointment right away. We were seen promptly and Dr. Gaston explained possible diagnosis and treatment, honestly it was the first time I have had a dentist really explain what was going on. He is very personable and explained everything in layman’s terms. He also addressed my daughter’s concerns compassionately. It was an extremely pleasant experience and my daughter hates going to the dentist. It is just to bad that we live in another country because he would become the family dentist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Would highly recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margita Csorgeyova
Verified Buyer
"Amazing dentist, kinde personal they explan eweriting about process Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.94 based on 97 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This