Urgent Dental Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 74 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Urgent Dental Care
Nina Ivankova
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic dental practice! Great team, every member of staff I dealt with was friendly and made me feel welcome –receptionist, dentist, dental nurse. I had scale, polish and airflow done with Diego and his assistant Gabriela. They have been both very professional and caring. I also had some problem with my gums and Diego was very helpful, informative and able to answer all my questions. I couldn’t be happier that I came across to such a nice knowledgeable and skilled dentist. I would highly recommend Urgent Dental Care to anyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Jamie Norris
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, clean/polish was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zélia Silva
Verified Buyer
"I like the explanation the dentist give me about procedures and all the treatment. The staff at reception and support are nice and friendly. But is pity that the appointments are never in time. We are always in average between Half-hour and one hour waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia Kearns
Verified Buyer
"Really good service-will recommend to all friends and family! Gaston is top class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jess Atkins
Verified Buyer
"Friendly receptionist :) Dentist Gaston was friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, treatment on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kimberley Bassaragh
Verified Buyer
"Amazing!!!! The best dentist I have ever been too! No waiting, no hoards of people, I was even late and they still waited for me and completed my procedure!! I had the Polish, Airflow and Xray....my teeth are now gleaming white, all the orangy bits in between my teeth are completely gone!!! This is now my new dentist....the team are so nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dovile Tamasauskaite
Verified Buyer
"Quick and pain free. Great overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worth it! definitely give it a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good treatment. Thanks for the good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parminder Chana
Verified Buyer
"Great service, so friendly, put me at ease and my teeth are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Celestin-Radix
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Diego and Liat really made m feel comfortable prior, during and after my treat nt. I would strongly recommend having dental treatment here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jay Turner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, advice and practice! Thank you Nadia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Afiyah Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"Amazing staff, very friendly and welcoming. Dentist Diego very kind and considerate when caring out treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jasmine Vekaria
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Dr Gaston is really friendly and supportive. I can't wait to see the end results from my treatment :) I would recommend Urgent Dental to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Vaidziulis
Verified Buyer
"Wery good I'm reccomend for my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benji Landau
Verified Buyer
"Lovely and polite staff, clean and modern surgery - will definitely come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Cloke
Verified Buyer
"The treatment I received from Diego was 1st class and the results are amazing . Infact all the staff have been great and i would 100% recommend ugent dental care . The treatment was pain free and the whole process was totally explained by Diego all the way along which puts you at total ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm so satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice experience made it comfortable and all be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urgent Dental Care is rated 4.96 based on 74 reviews