URBX Legal Services Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend URBX Legal Services

Write Your review

Tell us how URBX Legal Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have no hesitation to recommend URBX Legal Services . They handled my immigration matter and delivered a successful outcome. Further, their professionalism, thoroughness, attention and care was second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly reliable, professional,kind and fast when it comes down to reply on the queries and provide valuable guidance.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to thank URBX Legal Services and specially Raj for the job they've done to get my wife a spouse visa(Settlement) within quick time. Raj was always been there for us and without his support we would've found it hard to deal with the case and get the success. He was very professional, easy to communicate with and very efficient. Raj always made sure that we understand everything before he proceeds to next thing and he spent lot of time to help us get all the paper work done correctly and it's in order. His responses through email and calls were effective and quick. I highly recommended them and have full confidence in their ability to get you through as lawyers. Special thanks and greetings to Raj for making this happen and bring us together.
Posted 2 years ago
Just submitted my student visa application,Sara knows very well about filling up documentations and other related information.She has a complete insight on every aspect of immigration and related matters. She has given me various options to process my application with possible outcomes. I have found them very accommodating, knowledgeable and I am sure about my positive result. Highly recommend this place.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you team URBX Legal Services for helping me secure my permanent residence status. The entire process was smooth and pleasant with this team. They were professional , helpful and very experienced. I would recommend to all!
Posted 2 years ago
I found URBX through net, and contact them because of their apparent track record.I wanted to apply for the EEA unmarried partner visa, I felt sure I qualified, but I wasn't sure how to prove my case. I really needed guidance about how to do so. I really didn't want to risk a rejected application for an oversight of a technicality that I simply had no idea about and no way of knowing. Mira was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable about this kind of visa, answering even my most hypothetical questions. She also guided me through the whole process of gathering evidence and preparing my case. She was always available to answer questions over a period of 8 months. My application was submitted and I got the amazing decision in record time, less than three months. I couldn't be happier with the result and all the help provided by Mira. Mira was extremely professional and experienced with immigration for the UK. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from URBX Legal Services. We were looking to hire a software developer from India with very specific skills and Neha helped us every step of the way. She was clear in her instructions and very helpful and patient with us submitting details onto the UK Visas and Immigration website which was not straightforward nor particularly comprehensible. I would highly recommend her as an Immigration lawyer.
Posted 2 years ago
A Big thank you to Harris and the URBX Legal Services team. I want to bring my wife to the UK on a Spouse Visa so she could live here with me. Harris provided an excellent and professional service throughout, making each step of the process very easy and stress free. I would 100% recommend team URBXto anybody dealing with immigration matters.
Posted 2 years ago
I contact URBX Legal Services for permanent residence card. Whole process was fast, clear and efficient thanks to Jordan, great service,great communication. As a result I I have been granted permanent residence in 4 month. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
URBX Legal Services is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews