Urban Surfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant products and quick delivery during lockdown
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Best price, easy to order website, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect! With the weather getting nicer we were looking at sunglasses everywhere but couldn't find any for his age. I saw these from Urban Surfer and my little boy absolutely loves them! They fit perfectly and look really cool.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, they are great quality and very pretty, they are comfortable for s baby to wear
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my parcel, still waiting to get through to customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery - arrive within 2 days. Perfect product and packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the sunglasses I received, got them cheaper on this site too than what they were on the official superdry website
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good product and cheap!
Posted 3 months ago
The item came promptly. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality branded shorts, that fitted perfectly, arrived promptly and looked amazing. The price was good too and postage free. The website was easy to use and gave a clear description of the products on offer.
I would definitely recommend this seller.
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied customer. Love Animal flip flops and always buy from Urban Surfer both for choice and price.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value product, very reasonable postage cost, would order from again, thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product at a good price and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the flip flops, and how quick the delivery was. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, perfect baby sunglasses, very comfortable and size is Great for our 9 months baby girl. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
You have asked me for a review however I’m yet to receive my item from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Got 2 jumpers great quality happy with service .
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.75 based on 370 reviews