Urban Surfer Reviews

4.78 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
My husband loves his comfy dude shoes so i decided to get him another pair in a different colour to the ones he already owned. These dudes were described as black in colour but when they arrived are identical to his others which are grey , luckily he did not mind so we kept them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery of the Worlds best socks!! Stance forever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and the best price I could find for the sunglasses I wanted, excellent service all round. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent gear, just loud enough to scare people. Well made, great price, very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received the wrong shoes. the purchase and shipping were quite efficient but the sent the wrong colour of shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were unable to find one item from my order, but notified me promptly and credited me back the cost of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service considering it was an international shipment. Quick and no issues. Great Pulp Fiction socks!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the chains I bought, they're great quality. Would buy more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent item quick delivery amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, great products and competitive prices, pleasure to do business with will be returning soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of products, good prices and super fast delivery. Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First order and it arrived on time... No problems.. Just as described.. And perfect for a vegan belt wearer..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Huf socks, great prices and super fast delivery! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order as expected and arrived promptly, would certainly order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great cap!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product at a good price, and very quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more than that. Will definitely buy from Urban Surfer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website to order from, found what I was looking for. Much quicker dispatch and delivery than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.78 based on 269 reviews