Urban Surfer Reviews

4.71 Rating 475 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Very good service and speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast processing of the orders. Usually ships already within the same day
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am glad you're happy with the services we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service, prompt delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, product and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you are happy with your order! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Item not as discribed so returned The 3 stars is for the good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry your item wasn't as expected. I am happy to have been able to help with resolve the issue. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money 👍highly recommend 100% genuine.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad your like your order and are happy with the prices we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am glad you're happy with the prices we offer and are happy with the quality of your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, loved my order, also customer services extremely helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad your order arrived quickly and you are happy with your product. We are always happy to help! Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts Urban Surfer
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, great customer support and products as described!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quickly and your item is as expected. Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts Urban Surfer
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality not fake very trustable they are good on delivery and lovely costumer service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am thrilled to hear you like the quality of the products we offer and I'm glad your order arrived promptly! Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts Urban Surfer
Posted 7 months ago
the beanie is very warm and looks very good. purchase process simple and quick. got my beanie on the mail very quickly and without any problem. highly recommended place to get surfer/snow stuff.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear your beanie is warm and delivery was quick and efficient! Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and quick delivery. Would certainly use this website again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy your order was delivery quickly! Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Quality and description very good delivery time outstanding will definitely order from you again
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad your order was as expected and the delivery was prompt. Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and good value - highly recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy you are satisfied with your order! Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
The colour of the leather was completely different to the picture shown online so I sent them back. Disappointing.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry your order wasn't as expected. Your order has been returned and we have refunded your order. We apologise sincerely for the inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the quick & efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very happy your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick great service, fast delivery ......
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very happy your order was delivered quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, arrived quicker than expected. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad your order arrived quicker than expected. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Item was as described and arrived within a week of placing order.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy your item was as expected and arrived quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful customer service and good products
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to have helped you with your enquiries. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.71 based on 475 reviews