Urban Surfer Reviews

4.71 Rating 475 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Hi there! The socks looked fab once I eventually managed to order them...... but I have to say that unless I was buying for a specific Christmas gift, then I would have given up!! Your website search is a disaster!
Posted 4 months ago
I'm sorry that our website was slow due to overwhelming demand over the Xmas period. This has long since been rectified so I hope that you will give us one more try.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy site to navigate, customer service reply instantly regarding shipping and the hat is too quality. Exactly what I was looking for. 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear you're happy with the quality of your hat. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely awful! Do not waste your money here! I ordered a ladies size S and what arrived would barely fit a young child! I have contacted the company for a refund but heard absolutely nothing back! Scam!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, I am very sorry your order isn't as expected. Unfortunately these are the sizes provided from the brand and we are unable to change this. I can see we sent you an email for you to return the order and your order has been refunded. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts Urban Surfer
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived quickly and i love my new head band.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you like your purchase and it arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Bought as a present - the Sealskin hat went down very well. Site was easy to use, arrived on time - thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our website easy to use and are satisfied with the delivery time. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic offers, quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear your order arrived quickly and you are happy with the items we have to offer. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service highly recommend and will be a returning customer . Thank you Urban Surfer.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad you are happy with the service provided. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
This product is a Christmas present which I am sure will be most appreciated for winter
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy you like your item. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and very fast response from customer service when I enquired about my parcel.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for you feedback. I am happy to have helped you with your enquiries and I am glad your like your order. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products and delivery was very efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for you feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly and efficiently. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality item very fast delivery. Excellent thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am happy your item was delivered quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Faultless. Product as shown and described. Quick delivery. Very easy and straightforward transaction. Highly recommended. Will be buying from again.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy your order is as expected and was delivered quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered quickly, very pleased with my new hat, highly recommend this store.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy your order arrived quickly and you are happy with your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase been trying for awhile to get the right LA baseball cap for my partner and found one for a fantastic price Quick delivery, will order again
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for you kind feedback. We are thrilled you have found the item you are looking for. I am happy to hear your order was delivered promptly. Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts Urban Surfer
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, love the hat, will be great gift!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad your order arrived quickly and you like your item. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 6 months ago
Received good much quicker than expected excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to hear your order arrived quicker than expected! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 6 months ago
No confirmation of payment or details regarding delivery, website not working properly and coat had missing stitching on the velcro sleeve fastener
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, I am very sorry you didn't receive an email confirmation regarding your orders shipment. We are looking into this and trying to resolve the issue. I have emailed you in regards to the faulty item. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I emailed them a few times regarding my order (not to complain, just enquires). I received a reply very quickly each time.So responsive and very helpful. My product was amazing quality too, delivery as promised. Fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear we were able to help you with your enquiries. Kindest Regards Dannii Roberts
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the item. Ordering process and delivery was quick and easy. Top class!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad you like your item and it was delivered promptly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.71 based on 475 reviews