Urban Excess Reviews

2.50 Rating 10 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Urban Excess
571 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
89 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
wholesale@urbanexcess.com

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Urban Excess ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AWFUL. Errors in packaging, sizing and, worst of all, hassle & reluctance to accept responsibility and expedite replacement. They required copies / scans of labels - i.e. their own wrong labels - before they eventually accepted. Very quick to say 'send us more money for another replacement item and we'll refund original when we get it back'...instead of what a reputable company with the slightest customer care approach would do! Tread very carefully !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered to be delivered to my house, ended up in Brixton. Despite showing them my email confirmation of shipping address they sent me a screen shot of their system saying it stated Brixton. Awful, customer service bordering on sarcastic. Will never buy from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They advertised next day delivery and then sent the item three days later.When i tried to contact them they repeatedly ignored me.I will never buy from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor stock control systems in the warehouse, had a number of items ordered from them to be told later they were lost or out of stock. Beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pros - Great brands, 2day shipping. Cons - None existent customer service and horrible inventory management / fulfillment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The hat I bought is really good quality and the fit is perfect! Thank you very much! It was for my Husbands birthday, and he is delighted with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best way to review a store is what they do when something goes wrong. I ordered some shoes from Urban Excess but the wrong shoes were delivered next day. I rang up but they already knew that 2 orders were mixed up and had organised DPD to pick up the order from my house the next day. I didn't need to do anything and the correct order was delivered 2 days later. Staff were helpful on the phone and the mistake quickly sorted out so would shop with these again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, great products, friendly customer service. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great! Good quality and fast shipping."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a pair of Grenson boots from Urban Excess - the boots were priced slightly below retail direct from Grenson. The boots delivered to me were not fit for sale - there were deep scratches on the sole, leather stretch marks (as if worn several times previously), dark marks on the leather - spots on the top and lines near the seams (almost blue), and the color of the boots wasn't even close to what was pictured on the site (and was uneven in parts). These appear to be used factory seconds that Urban Excess is selling as new. My lesson learned: DON'T SHOP AT URBAN EXCESS - what a rip-off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Excess is rated 2.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This