Urban Bronze Reviews

5.00 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Bronze
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Urban Bronze Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07980 266 570

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Bronze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy ... Sarah offers a quick and efficient service with great attention to detail that you won't get anywhere else. The salon is convenient, private and she is happy to accommodate last minute bookings as life often throws us last minute engagements! I would highly recommend, the tan quality is flawless and she knows how to achieve a natural look with her tanning products to the depth of tan requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply wouldn’t go anywhere else for a spray tan! Sarah is so professional, completely puts you at ease and goes the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable, she really is a true perfectionist. The tan itself is always AMAZING, streak free, always a beautiful colour (not orange/fake looking) and lasts beautifully. I always make sure I have one done before I go away or for weddings/nights out/special occasions and I always get loads of compliments. Can’t wait for my next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best spray tan I’ve ever had. I’ve moved back to Ireland but any time I’m in Bristol I always book in! I would travel the distance for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, comfortable. Always results in perfect colour & even coverage. Best spray tan around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The BEST spray tan I have ever had. I wouldn't go anywhere else from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah is lovely great attention to detail, I normally go to Strip Wax Bar in Harvey Nichols which is the same price point as Urban Bronze, Ive already booked my next appointment at Urban Bronze. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went to get a spray tan last minute on a Sunday! Nowhere was open but luckily this lovely professional woman was. It was the best tan I've ever had. No one has ever taken the time and effort to get the tan all over perfect and also blend in to the hands and feet! This is a top level tan and service. I would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always have used Urban Bronze with Sarah! I've always been happy with the results hence me coming back and recommending to friends! I have used her service for more than 3 years for highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always so professional and the tan lasts for such long time- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely good service! I came out the perfect colour I wanted to be, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah is fantastic! Amazing natural looking tan in beautiful comfortable surroundings. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made you feel comfortable, really thorough, tan was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was my first spray tan,& I was a bit concerned I was going to end up looking like a cheesey watsit, but Sarah explained the whole procedure, and assured me that I would have a perfectly natural looking tan, which I did. I was very pleased with the overall Finnish and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sarah
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah has always been extremely professional in both her manner and the application of the spray tan and the tan I have received from her has been much better than any I have receive in a spa or salon. Plenty of advice is given beforehand on preparation for the tan and also for the aftercare and I have recommended her to several of my friends as I know they will come away with a long lasting and natural tan. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can highly reccomend Urban Bronze if you want a great tan and a professional experience. I have been to lots of tanning salons and this is by far the best. I will not change. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah was able to book me in with really short notice for a spray tan before I went on a last minute holiday abroad. She welcomed me in and was very professional so I felt relaxed in her home. I opted for a full body spray tan, two coats of tan were applied and Sarah paid special attention to my hands and feet to ensure an even tan. I loved my spray tan, it came out a lovely natural colour on my normally pale skin and was not orange at all. It lasted around 4-5 days. I will definitely go back to Sarah again for my next tan!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wont go any where else, I have been using her for years, its the best spray tan I have ever had, she is very professional and it is a very private and good location. My tan can last up to 10 days, especially if you moisterise and look after it well afterwards. Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Urban Bronze is a lovely way to experience a tan. Especially if you aren't used to tanning in particular, it's a safe, clean and friendly place to feel treated... Great for making you feel like a star, in a salon-like environment as opposed to just being one of many in a line-up as other tanning places do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sarah was lovely and I will be recommending her to friends, I'm very pleased with the tan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great tan, very natural looking and lasted longer than expected on holiday despite 40 degree heat, sun, sea , sand and chlorine....Didn't smell like fake tan used to, best advice would be to have it late in the day and then shower off in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Urban Bronze is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews