Urban Bronze Reviews

5.00 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Urban Bronze

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Bronze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Sarah saved the day when I needed a bank holiday appointment. It was the first time I hadn't used a salon but there was no need to worry. She talked me through my options, the tan looked natural, I received loads of compliments and it latest the longest of any spray tan I've had done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"FAB was able to get an apooitment with short notice, & as it was my first spray tan Sarah talked me through it and told me about the after care & such. It looked completely natural & lasted longer than expected & I then think I just tanned over it! Definitely recommend:) Thanks Sarah Jane x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing, Sarah was very professional, giving lots of advice for after care - I loved my tan and will be back! I’ve recommended to lots of friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first ever spray tan and I will certainly be back for more! Sarah is friendly, welcoming and professional and gave me such a great, natural looking tan! I had so many lovely compliments! Thank you so much! Can’t wait for my next tan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was excellent with clear instructions during the procedure and for the after care. The price was also very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sarah is extremely professional and proficient in what she does. Extremely thorough and my tan lasted well. Can thoroughly recommend and will be returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient, friendly and professional service from Sarah. Would recommend and will hopefully use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, very smart and gentle. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sarah was really professional and super efficient. I felt as if I was in good hands from the start. She gave me excellent pre and post tan skin care advice so my tan lasted a lot longer than previous tans I'd had elsewhere. The tan itself was v even and looked great. I had lots of complements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sarah is absolutely fantastic! I don’t often need a spray tan, but have visited Sarah twice now and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else should I need another spray tan in future. Sarah took great care and attention to detail to ensure no marks or streaks would occur, moisturising any dry areas pre-tan and buffing around my wrists, ankles etc post-spray. The results on both occasions were fantastic; a perfect, glowing, streak free tan. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So pleased with my natural looking tan! Great service, Sarah is very professional & experiencenced & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was extremely happy with the service I received at Urban Bronze. Sarah was friendly and professional and the end result of my tan was flawless! I will definitely be getting all of my spray tans at Urban Bronze from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been to many spray tan places in Bristol and Urban Bronze is by far the best. Sarah does a really good job blending it in in all the right places to look like a proper tan. Would totally recommend Urban Bronze!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had never had a spray tan before coming here, and was treated with incredible patience and recommended the perfect level of spray tan for what would suit me. The tan was even, and perfect!! Not patchy at all and I really look like I have just come back from a month away in the sun! Would definitely recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been going to have tanning sessions with Urban Bronze for at least 5 years ...always super efficient with an excellent attention to detail I would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy ... Sarah offers a quick and efficient service with great attention to detail that you won't get anywhere else. The salon is convenient, private and she is happy to accommodate last minute bookings as life often throws us last minute engagements! I would highly recommend, the tan quality is flawless and she knows how to achieve a natural look with her tanning products to the depth of tan requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply wouldn’t go anywhere else for a spray tan! Sarah is so professional, completely puts you at ease and goes the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable, she really is a true perfectionist. The tan itself is always AMAZING, streak free, always a beautiful colour (not orange/fake looking) and lasts beautifully. I always make sure I have one done before I go away or for weddings/nights out/special occasions and I always get loads of compliments. Can’t wait for my next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best spray tan I’ve ever had. I’ve moved back to Ireland but any time I’m in Bristol I always book in! I would travel the distance for it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, comfortable. Always results in perfect colour & even coverage. Best spray tan around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The BEST spray tan I have ever had. I wouldn't go anywhere else from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Bronze is rated 5.00 based on 45 reviews