Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 424 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great customer service and very quick delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick delivery. Good company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery turned up on time product was a nice fit"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect condition came exactly as I expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality clothing, no loose stitching. Happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was quick to respond to me as I had a problem with delivery, but rating 4stars as I never received my items"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have looked into your order and can see that you ordered on the 2nd March and it was successfully delivered to your chosen hubbox collection point on the 6th March awaiting your collection thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item received within time said. Pleased with product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, quick very efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple and easy to use and a decent price. With quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Made an order for a perfected fitted fur hooded padded jacket for my lovely partner and it arrived the following day. Great service and very fashionable attire from 4bidden. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent wrong package out, got there in the end"
Posted 2 months ago
"had a small problem with delivery and resolved very quickly 2 emails and was sorted"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products exactly as shown, delivered on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with my black jacket. Red one not happy at all it was dirty as if someone has warn the jacket already but I can’t fins the details to send it back an on top of that the jacket don’t look like what it did in the picture"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good delivery and clothing selection"
Posted 3 months ago
"pretty decent service need to reply quicker in future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy checkout system and despite it being just after Christmas delivery was within the expected time which I was not expecting. A very seamless experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"The line of clothing are quite diverse and really have something to boast about which I like. However stocks do run out fast and once they're gone, they're gone.. like a coat I was debating for over 2 days which I finally decided I wanted ran out of stock! But in the end settled for one which was still peng."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and great refund process. Would visit this website again"
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support