Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 538 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Heliza Hami
"Fast delivery. User friendly website to place an order. Will definitely buy more in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carlene Fox
"Fantastic site to order from. It had the coat at a cheaper price than anyone else. Fast free delivery which should have been next day delivery but seeing as we ordered on Christmas eve it was delivered on the day after boxing day. We could track it too. Will definitely order from here again."
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Content is of good quality and sold at the right price."
Posted 8 months ago
"the jeans are nice ty x"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Item came on time in perfect condition"
Posted 5 days ago
"On time , everything was in great condition"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products at affordable prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The webpage is very clear and makes quite simple to order anything you want, there are a lot of variety and good quality clothes. The shipment price outside UK could be cheaper like other similar web pages though,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great looking collections, heaps of choices, always the size I’m after. Royal Mail international is so slow! I haven’t received latest order to comment on current Order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery, happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, good service. Happy Customer!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was received as expected, and updates was given regularly through Royal Mail which was good, including the tracking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, love my hat."
Posted 3 months ago
"Well happy with my new skinny jeans My order was for a black and a blue pair and two blue pairs came so had to send a pair bk with royal mail ! It was dead easy to print the returns label at home and send a pair back!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've just checked your order and confirm you ordered two of the same pairs of jeans which were both blue, your order confirmation email will display the products ordered. We have received one pair back today from you and can confirm your refund has been processed, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication Good delivery price and tracked Impressed they got back to my request quickly and efficiently Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products at competitive prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great clothes and good prices"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and very quick delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quick delivery. Good company."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery turned up on time product was a nice fit"
Posted 5 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 538 reviews