Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 975 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
I ordered two t-shirts, one of which turned out to be out of stock. A note was put on my account to notify me but this wasn't followed up and my order wasn't shipped so after a few days, I reached out to Urban Apparel to ask what was going on. They were apologetic and immediately offered me either a refund on the out of stock item or an exchange. I took the refund, which they processed very shortly after and I received my remaining item within a couple of days. Mistakes happen; all in all I was happy with the service and the quality of the product. Would shop again!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and speedy delivery! Quality of products are great and better price! Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and they replied to my email regarding refund promptly
Posted 5 months ago
Stitching could’ve been better
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficiebt
Posted 5 months ago
The coat is really nice, and good quality. The website is easy to use and I would probably buy again from Urban Apparel. The only problem was the next day delivery which actually took 4 days to arrive, but overall a good service and I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
I would order again, reason why not voting 5 starts is because when I received in the post the package was very wet and had grass on it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hat was packaged well and undamaged, however the box had severe damage to one corner.
Posted 8 months ago
The product came in the high quality standard that was expected. I will be coming back for more clothing in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
The quality of the product bought was of high quality and it was bought as shown on the website.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and delivered when promised
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
At first I wasnt sure about the site but it was absolutely fine ! It took a while for my item to arrive, not as quick as other services but it did eventually come !! I’d have just liked more delivery communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Vert easy website to use, I will be using it again to order all my jackets
Posted 1 year ago
The jacket was great quality and gave good warmth against the cold
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice parka. Quick shipping. Medium is a perfect fit (I'm 6 ft 1 )
Posted 1 year ago
The product I bought matched my expectations- it looks nice and is comfortable. The delivery was also fast which I liked
Posted 1 year ago
Yes coat looks good and exactly hw it is described
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 975 reviews