Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 946 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Quick and efficiebt
Posted 3 days ago
The coat is really nice, and good quality. The website is easy to use and I would probably buy again from Urban Apparel. The only problem was the next day delivery which actually took 4 days to arrive, but overall a good service and I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I would order again, reason why not voting 5 starts is because when I received in the post the package was very wet and had grass on it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hat was packaged well and undamaged, however the box had severe damage to one corner.
Posted 2 months ago
The product came in the high quality standard that was expected. I will be coming back for more clothing in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the product bought was of high quality and it was bought as shown on the website.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and delivered when promised
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient service and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good service - quick delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
At first I wasnt sure about the site but it was absolutely fine ! It took a while for my item to arrive, not as quick as other services but it did eventually come !! I’d have just liked more delivery communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Vert easy website to use, I will be using it again to order all my jackets
Posted 8 months ago
The jacket was great quality and gave good warmth against the cold
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice parka. Quick shipping. Medium is a perfect fit (I'm 6 ft 1 )
Posted 9 months ago
The product I bought matched my expectations- it looks nice and is comfortable.
The delivery was also fast which I liked
Posted 10 months ago
Yes coat looks good and exactly hw it is described
Posted 10 months ago
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 10 months ago
Order arrived on time, very pleased with the service overall. Packed nicely aswell.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery Very fast
Posted 10 months ago
Quick easy ordering, delivery good and quality of product
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality... came on time. Happy šŸ˜Š
Posted 11 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 946 reviews