Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 420 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"fast delivery and efficient return service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're disappointed to see we've only been given 3 stars when the delivery was fast and you found the return service efficient, was there anything we could have done to improve the service? thank you
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product quality. Sent me wrong size though. To be fair to them they said they will sort it out and send me a new one."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was happy on recieving the package early on the next day as well as the quality of the product. Very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your order, we noticed you only left us 3 stars out of a possible 5, was there anything else we could have improved on? thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products but delivery was slow"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable delivery time, my only issue is that I was promised 10% off for signing up to the newsletter, however received no email / code after doing so. Maybe I missed something."
Posted 3 months ago
"For the coat itself it would be 5* but I paid £5 for next day delivery but waited two days so would like a refund on the delivery. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natalie,

Thank you for you review and we're glad you like the coat, i've looked into your order and can see that you ordered at 7pm on boxing day (26th December). Boxing day is a national public holiday and therefore there is no dispatch on this day, this is the same for all companies, therefore your order was sent out the next day on the 27th and delivered on time on the 28th, all dispatch and delivery information can be viewed on our delivery information page

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was late and top came in incorrect size, good quality though"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise that the incorrect size was sent out to you on this order, glad to hear you liked the quality of the item though and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a good experience to shop from here for the first time but am having prob to close the jacket zip.."
Posted 4 months ago
"My jacket is ripped already"
Posted 4 months ago
"Sizes are irregular"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant coat but not the material I expected"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery failure"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality product however not happy about emailing as I should of got 15% student discount but it didn’t apply and charged me the full amount, I emailed about this and have still today not received any reply."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi James, thank you for your review and glad to hear you like your item. I've looked into your order and can see that there wasn't any student discount codes entered during checkout, the code has to be entered and applied for the discount to come off it doesn't automatically come off. I will ensure someone follows this up via email now for you with further information, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
"prices are good from other sites but delivery could be better, but will defo use again."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ashraf, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've looked into this for you and can see that your order was delivered on time. The order was placed on Sunday and was dispatched the next available working day which was the Monday, and then successfully delivered on Wednesday, as you selected 48 hour delivery for your order they do take 2 working days to arrive. If your issue was not for the delivery time and there was something else we could have improved regarding the delivery please email us so we can look into this for you, thanks
Posted 8 months ago
"Pretty average quality"
Posted 8 months ago
"returning items is too much of a hassle. The return sheet should be with the item not having to email them and print it off etc."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Return sheets are provided in every order which you can fill out for your return and request either an exchange or a refund. Return shipping labels aren't included in the parcel as we offer an easy online label which you can either print off at home, or have sent to your mobile for printing at the post office, this greatly reduces paper wastage thank you
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Hassan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The review says quick delivery but only a score of 3 stars, we were wondering if there was anything we could've done to improve the service you received? thank you
Posted 8 months ago
"My jeans had stains all down the inside, got in contact via email very quickly and of course I was just told about the tags, very disappointed. Contact me on ‭023 9259 3933‬ to sort it if possible."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi George, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your jeans were delivered on the 6th June but you did not get in contact with us to notify us there was an issue until the 11th June 5 days later. If the tags had of remained in tact we could of course processed a return for you however as the jeans had been in your possession for 5 days and had all tags removed we cannot accept a return for a stain as this could've happened during wearing the item, as you had already stated you had also worn the jeans. Our products undergo strict quality control before sending, and clear staining on legs of the jeans would have been visible either during manufacturing, or at least before you removed the tags so that is why we could not accept a return on this occasion unfortunately, thank you
Posted 10 months ago
"They delivered what I ordered....."
Posted 10 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support