Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 910 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Heliza Hami
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 31st December 2018
carlene fox
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 4 star review on 26th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good but item didn't come as described
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great however my parcel was never received as it was left in a unsecured place outside my property when I was not home to sign for it and it was stolen
I am still waiting for a response from urban apparel as Royal Mail advises I contact yourselfs.
The delivery driver did not leave my item with a neighbour and signed for it there self’s
Posted 6 months ago
I recieved my item in good time. It wasn't as thick as I thought it would be but it's ok
Posted 6 months ago
A bit tight for xl
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was easy, first time discount was not given as order was already placed. Apart from that everything was fine
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you your order and your review. I've looked into this for you and can see that the item you ordered was on sale, first time discounts aren't applicable to sale items.

The jacket you ordered was already reduced by over 25% which we feel is a very fair and competitive discount already, if you still wish to use your welcome discount it will be eligible on a future order

Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
good product but the delivery was longer than 48 hours
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your order and review. I can see your order was placed after our cut off time on the 18th, meaning it was sent out the next working day on the 19th and delivered on the 22nd. Although one day outside of the delivery estimate these times are not guaranteed and are there as delivery guidelines, we do however take your comments on board.

If you need any further assistance just let us know, thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Yet to recieve my item, but service is great !
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I have tracked your delivery and delivery was attempted on the 20th November but nobody was in to receive it. You can rearrange delivery online or collect from your local depot, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
............
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick
Posted 8 months ago
The service is great however the delivery service is terrible. Cant understand why you would use royal mail they are not good at all.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a cap on Wednesday 25th & payed for next day delivery, didn't receive the item till Friday by royal mail in which I wasn't available to take delivery. Had to collect next day from post office
Posted 9 months ago
I think its poor that you charge customers to return unsuitable products.
Posted 10 months ago
I received the wrong Item unfortunately and immediately got in contact with the Urban Apparel customer service. Hopefully there will be a satisfying solution coming soon ;)
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Apologies the the wrong item was initially sent, it arrived back with us today and the correct item has been sent out to you :) thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 Twinzz 3D mesh caps but when the box arrived there was only 1 cap inside. I sent an online enquiry regarding this which still hasn't been answered but also sent a DM which was replied to with an apology. I was sending both caps back anyway as they were adult size and I wanted children's sizes. I'm a bit miffed that I'm having to pay return postage as well as delivery charges especially when the order is not even complete. My parcel was delivered back to Urban Apparel yesterday (15th) so now awaiting confirmation of my refund
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your order. We did receive an online query from yourself however as you also sent a DM which we responded to there was no need to also follow up via email as we had already resolved the issue. We apologise that you only received one of the caps, you ordered two of the same caps and somehow this was missed during dispatch but we said we would get the other one straight out to you. Our policy is to offer free returns for any items that are faulty, as you were returning the cap due to ordering the wrong size this would not warrant a free return unfortunately, your refund has now been processed which is within the 24 hour standard processing period, thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Hat was good but packaging was split and weak when it arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't bad apart from was 2 days late due to they coundnt sort my details out but was sorted after clothing wise excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great product range and delivery options, but it would be great if the returns label was already included within the package and if returns were free.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery and efficient return service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're disappointed to see we've only been given 3 stars when the delivery was fast and you found the return service efficient, was there anything we could have done to improve the service? thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great product quality. Sent me wrong size though. To be fair to them they said they will sort it out and send me a new one.
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy on recieving the package early on the next day as well as the quality of the product. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your order, we noticed you only left us 3 stars out of a possible 5, was there anything else we could have improved on? thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 910 reviews