Urban Apparel Reviews

4.66 Rating 540 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Heliza Hami
"Fast delivery. User friendly website to place an order. Will definitely buy more in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carlene Fox
"Fantastic site to order from. It had the coat at a cheaper price than anyone else. Fast free delivery which should have been next day delivery but seeing as we ordered on Christmas eve it was delivered on the day after boxing day. We could track it too. Will definitely order from here again."
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Content is of good quality and sold at the right price."
Posted 8 months ago
"I did not even receive my order ... why is it taking so long?"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Miguel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's disappointing to see that you have left a 1 star review instead of reaching out via email to customer service to track your parcel. Your order was dispatched the same day and has been handed over to the international delivery partner for delivery in your country. international deliveries usually take around 5-7 working days and so far it has only been 6 working days, we would expect your order to be delivered either tomorrow or the next day, you can track your order from the tracking link in your shipment confirmation email, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"£3.99 to return a t-shirt that is too small, pffffffffff well I'll stick with ASOS"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It clearly states within our returns information page that if you choose to use the easy returns label £3.99 will be deducted from the total refund to cover postage costs, nowhere do we state we offer free returns.

We also state in our returns information that the returns label is not required and customers can return using the method of their own choice at the post office if preferred. Not all online retailers offer free returns, postage is not free unfortunately and although we would love to be able to provide that service like huge retailers such as ASOS can offer we cannot at this stage unfortunately, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"You sent me the wrong size and never answered to my request to change it. Very poor service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I understand this has now been resolved for you and the delay was due to the bank holiday weekend once again apologies for any inconvenience, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"First of all, got my order wrong, made me wait another week to get the correct order, then sends me an email to say write us a good review and get £5 refund, which I do deserve since I waited 2 weeks to get my jacket because of their fault, since I sent back the wrong jacket, emailed and messaged 5 times including for the £5 refund and they have NOT responded ONCE. DODGY PEOPLE. TRYING TO BRIBE CUSTOMERS TO WRITE GOOD REVIEWS FOR £5 refund and also not getting the orders right."
Posted 6 months ago
"SENT MY ORDER BACK AFTER I WAS SENT WRONG STYLE JEANS AND WRONG SIZE BEEN A WEEK NOW STILL WAITING FOR THE CORRECT JEANS ANNOYED 😠 CUSTOMER"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Apologies that you were sent the wrong size by mistake, it did take over a week to have the correct size sent to you as we did need to wait for the incorrect pair to be returned to us as per company policy. We do appreciate it was our mistake however and the correct size was sent the same day the other pair arrived back, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.66 based on 540 reviews