Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 972 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
I ordered two t-shirts, one of which turned out to be out of stock. A note was put on my account to notify me but this wasn't followed up and my order wasn't shipped so after a few days, I reached out to Urban Apparel to ask what was going on.

They were apologetic and immediately offered me either a refund on the out of stock item or an exchange.

I took the refund, which they processed very shortly after and I received my remaining item within a couple of days.

Mistakes happen; all in all I was happy with the service and the quality of the product.

Would shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
The item got shipped and dispatched very quickly however it took a lot longer to arrive than it was said. Luckily it arrived in time for Valentine’s Day but I have been stressed the past few days not knowing where my order was. I will probably be using the website again though the items of clothing I absolutely had no problem with.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, tshirts are of great quality and the price even better, will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The jumper is nice and comfy. Good quality too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality, so impressed.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a coat from urban apparel and I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
service was simple short and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Delivery Quality Products 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and speedy delivery! Quality of products are great and better price! Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Fresh ego kid had. Fast delivery and well packaged. I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this store. Never had a problem with getting the right size, easy peasy ordering and quick delivery. So many brands to choose from too.great!!🥰
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping, awesome products, I totally recommend the store, look no further!
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend urban apparel.The service is outstanding and you receive a fast delivery with themselves.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and they replied to my email regarding refund promptly
Posted 2 months ago
good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I got jacket for my son , it’s present for Christmas. Jacket looks really good quality, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
One very happy 15 year son (size s) fits well, warm and quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the product, speed of delivery and overall service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was on time, Coat is worth the money and good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 972 reviews