Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 966 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Quality of the material is outstanding, gives me a new level of confidence when I stand out with this level of drip
Posted 11 months ago
Great
Posted 11 months ago
Great delivered on time and good quality product
Posted 11 months ago
Great services and amazing product have told friends and family about this services.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

The beautiful fur coat was dispatched within a few hours. Arrived next day as they said it would. Materials and comfort are brilliant and the coat itself keeps you lovely and toasty when wearing.

Very happy with purchase and have already recommended to friends.

Thanks a bunch !!
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice parka. Quick shipping. Medium is a perfect fit (I'm 6 ft 1 )
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service the jacket arrived promptly and my son loves it - Good for nothing Men’s Jacket Navy. Absolutely loved it
Posted 11 months ago
Great items and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Coats are great, delivery was fast
Posted 11 months ago
Service was great. Would order again!
Posted 11 months ago
The product I bought matched my expectations- it looks nice and is comfortable.
The delivery was also fast which I liked
Posted 11 months ago
Yes coat looks good and exactly hw it is described
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very good quality jacket, ordered 2 sizes to see which was the better fit so will be sending 1 back which was no problem and straight forward, delivery was also on time, will be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Coat arrived on time, good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
The jacket I bought came and it was exactly what I wanted, fits just right and looks great! I am deffo purchasing more coats from here for my 2020/21 winter collection
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy from, quick and simple. Wrote something wrong on my order so emailed them and they sorted it straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Was surprised at the quality of my item was perfect great value for money most definitely shopping here again!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great coat heavy & warm very good quality, exactly how I wanted it to be, looks just as good in person as it does in the pictures and Quick delivery can’t go wrong!
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 966 reviews