Urban Apparel Reviews

4.66 Rating 540 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great products and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Well happy with my new skinny jeans My order was for a black and a blue pair and two blue pairs came so had to send a pair bk with royal mail ! It was dead easy to print the returns label at home and send a pair back!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've just checked your order and confirm you ordered two of the same pairs of jeans which were both blue, your order confirmation email will display the products ordered. We have received one pair back today from you and can confirm your refund has been processed, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"A star service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, quality clothing"
Posted 3 months ago
"great service! Helped me out with my order that wouldn’t have come in time and offered to deliver next day for £2.04 would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent range of clothing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"£3.99 to return a t-shirt that is too small, pffffffffff well I'll stick with ASOS"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It clearly states within our returns information page that if you choose to use the easy returns label £3.99 will be deducted from the total refund to cover postage costs, nowhere do we state we offer free returns.

We also state in our returns information that the returns label is not required and customers can return using the method of their own choice at the post office if preferred. Not all online retailers offer free returns, postage is not free unfortunately and although we would love to be able to provide that service like huge retailers such as ASOS can offer we cannot at this stage unfortunately, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely quality item which was delivered quickly. Thank you for the great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service product arrived quicker than thought,,, definitely be using again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication Good delivery price and tracked Impressed they got back to my request quickly and efficiently Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products at competitive prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend. Item was packaged well and arrived intact."
Posted 3 months ago
"I think the hat has good quality and I love it 👌🏻"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my item, was delivered within 2 days of ordering. Would definitely recommend and I will be coming back soon!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"You sent me the wrong size and never answered to my request to change it. Very poor service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I understand this has now been resolved for you and the delay was due to the bank holiday weekend once again apologies for any inconvenience, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, great merchandise will be using again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent. Came earlier than I thought I would. Perfect"
Posted 4 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.66 based on 540 reviews