Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 909 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Heliza Hami
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 31st December 2018
carlene fox
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 4 star review on 26th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant product. Well made and cozy
Posted 4 months ago
Problem with the size of one item but return was quick and painless.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice clothing and not expensive but good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of the material is outstanding, gives me a new level of confidence when I stand out with this level of drip
Posted 4 months ago
Great
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivered on time and good quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Great services and amazing product have told friends and family about this services.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

The beautiful fur coat was dispatched within a few hours. Arrived next day as they said it would. Materials and comfort are brilliant and the coat itself keeps you lovely and toasty when wearing.

Very happy with purchase and have already recommended to friends.

Thanks a bunch !!
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice parka. Quick shipping. Medium is a perfect fit (I'm 6 ft 1 )
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service the jacket arrived promptly and my son loves it - Good for nothing Men’s Jacket Navy. Absolutely loved it
Posted 5 months ago
Great items and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Coats are great, delivery was fast
Posted 5 months ago
Service was great. Would order again!
Posted 5 months ago
The product I bought matched my expectations- it looks nice and is comfortable.
The delivery was also fast which I liked
Posted 5 months ago
Yes coat looks good and exactly hw it is described
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and very good quality jacket, ordered 2 sizes to see which was the better fit so will be sending 1 back which was no problem and straight forward, delivery was also on time, will be using them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Package arrived quickly, item was too small so i am getting an exchnage but from what i could see it was very good quality, will buy from here again
Posted 5 months ago
Coat arrived on time, good quality product.
Posted 5 months ago
The jacket I bought came and it was exactly what I wanted, fits just right and looks great! I am deffo purchasing more coats from here for my 2020/21 winter collection
Posted 5 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 909 reviews