Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 975 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was received as expected, and updates was given regularly through Royal Mail which was good, including the tracking.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, love my hat.
Posted 2 years ago
Well happy with my new skinny jeans My order was for a black and a blue pair and two blue pairs came so had to send a pair bk with royal mail ! It was dead easy to print the returns label at home and send a pair back!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've just checked your order and confirm you ordered two of the same pairs of jeans which were both blue, your order confirmation email will display the products ordered. We have received one pair back today from you and can confirm your refund has been processed, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication Good delivery price and tracked Impressed they got back to my request quickly and efficiently Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Good products at competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Great clothes and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and very quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery. Good company.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery turned up on time product was a nice fit
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect condition came exactly as I expected
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality clothing, no loose stitching. Happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was quick to respond to me as I had a problem with delivery, but rating 4stars as I never received my items
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have looked into your order and can see that you ordered on the 2nd March and it was successfully delivered to your chosen hubbox collection point on the 6th March awaiting your collection thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Item received within time said. Pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, quick very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple and easy to use and a decent price. With quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Made an order for a perfected fitted fur hooded padded jacket for my lovely partner and it arrived the following day. Great service and very fashionable attire from 4bidden. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Sent wrong package out, got there in the end
Posted 2 years ago
had a small problem with delivery and resolved very quickly 2 emails and was sorted
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products exactly as shown, delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 975 reviews