Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Heliza Hami
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 31st December 2018
carlene fox
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 4 star review on 26th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery turned up on time product was a nice fit
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect condition came exactly as I expected
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing, no loose stitching. Happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was quick to respond to me as I had a problem with delivery, but rating 4stars as I never received my items
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have looked into your order and can see that you ordered on the 2nd March and it was successfully delivered to your chosen hubbox collection point on the 6th March awaiting your collection thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Item received within time said. Pleased with product
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, quick very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy to use and a decent price. With quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Made an order for a perfected fitted fur hooded padded jacket for my lovely partner and it arrived the following day. Great service and very fashionable attire from 4bidden. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong package out, got there in the end
Posted 1 year ago
had a small problem with delivery and resolved very quickly 2 emails and was sorted
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products exactly as shown, delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my black jacket.
Red one not happy at all it was dirty as if someone has warn the jacket already but I can’t fins the details to send it back an on top of that the jacket don’t look like what it did in the picture
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery and clothing selection
Posted 1 year ago
pretty decent service need to reply quicker in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy checkout system and despite it being just after Christmas delivery was within the expected time which I was not expecting. A very seamless experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Decent
Posted 1 year ago
The line of clothing are quite diverse and really have something to boast about which I like. However stocks do run out fast and once they're gone, they're gone.. like a coat I was debating for over 2 days which I finally decided I wanted ran out of stock! But in the end settled for one which was still peng.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and great refund process.

Would visit this website again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, Item did not fit so returned for a refund. An overall good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and customer service excellent, product unfortunately not what we wanted. Refund processed within 2/3 days of posting item back. I would not hesitate ordering through urban apparel again.
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 903 reviews