Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 420 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good products but delivery was slow"
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly as described and looks in picture, can not fault this website at all!!! Very quick delivery as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome service will definitely be ordering all the time"
Posted 3 months ago
"First time order. Easy to order on line quick delivery and the product is great quality definitely will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with my black jacket. Red one not happy at all it was dirty as if someone has warn the jacket already but I can’t fins the details to send it back an on top of that the jacket don’t look like what it did in the picture"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service, found the clothing I was looking for and it fitted perfectly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good delivery and clothing selection"
Posted 3 months ago
"pretty decent service need to reply quicker in future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. Quick and easy. Delivered before due date. Over the moon with my coat!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery & quality clothing. Will deffo use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy checkout system and despite it being just after Christmas delivery was within the expected time which I was not expecting. A very seamless experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, great clothes."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my new T- Shirt πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ"
Posted 3 months ago
"The line of clothing are quite diverse and really have something to boast about which I like. However stocks do run out fast and once they're gone, they're gone.. like a coat I was debating for over 2 days which I finally decided I wanted ran out of stock! But in the end settled for one which was still peng."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and great refund process. Would visit this website again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast despatch and good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and very comfy jeans.. impressed highly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service, Item did not fit so returned for a refund. An overall good experience"
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support