Urban Apparel Reviews

4.66 Rating 540 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Superb service, Ordered on the Tuesday after 2pm and got it early Wednesday as the team looked after me before I was going on holiday! Best service I’ve had."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was looking for a Sinners Tee that has now been discontinued but UA still had it on stock & in my size... It was also delivered the next day. Will defo be back! Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"T shirt arrived quickly and happy with the item. Would recommend and use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick. Will shop more often"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order search function great quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was received as expected, and updates was given regularly through Royal Mail which was good, including the tracking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of clothing, all great quality and decent prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service. With great offers. You'll find cheaper than other sites."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quick service, item exactly as expected, would definitely order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with purchase. Fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service and fab products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and images on website look good!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality goods at good prices and excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice of clothing, speedy delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service as expected, item arrived on time and was just to my liking, no complaints. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"I did not even receive my order ... why is it taking so long?"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Miguel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's disappointing to see that you have left a 1 star review instead of reaching out via email to customer service to track your parcel. Your order was dispatched the same day and has been handed over to the international delivery partner for delivery in your country. international deliveries usually take around 5-7 working days and so far it has only been 6 working days, we would expect your order to be delivered either tomorrow or the next day, you can track your order from the tracking link in your shipment confirmation email, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product range and delivery options, but it would be great if the returns label was already included within the package and if returns were free."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered my items and they were delivered promptly on time and fit online description. Overall happy with my purchase"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website, quick and efficient delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service, love my hat."
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.66 based on 540 reviews