Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Tyler Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Heliza Hami
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 5 star review on 31st December 2018
carlene fox
More Photos & Videos
Urban Apparel 4 star review on 26th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quick service arrived extremely quickly and nice quality. Good buy.
Posted 6 months ago
My coat was delivered promptly and is very good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Decent coat but can be made with more solid material.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and effective.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt response from customer service.

Return isn’t free which wasn’t clear when I made my order but it’s my fault for not searching and reading their entire return policy.

Item delivered in time. Zip felt stiff and hoodie wasn’t firm on jacket’s neck which made me question the design. Hoodie kept collapsing due to the weight of the fur... other than that, jacket was beautiful when hoodie was over my head
Posted 6 months ago
Jacket came on time and fits perfectly
Posted 6 months ago
Great and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and amazing product. Would definitely recommend and buy from again.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice jacket, material seems to be of good quality as well. Also really fast shipping, overall good experience 👍🏽
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality jacket however ordered next day delivery and never came until 3 days later .
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication although the jacket I ordered didn’t look like what it looked like online.
Posted 7 months ago
Love it
Posted 7 months ago
The whole purchase process was quick and simple. They kept me updated on my tracking and how to exchange etc. I will definitely be purchasing from here again
Posted 7 months ago
Easy service, jacket is good quality and as described did have a few other that was out of stock however
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and nice selection of clothes
Posted 7 months ago
very good, fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
The size s was too small
Posted 8 months ago
I wish the delivery was a bit faster but none the less good quality item, and happy with purchase and website layout.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 903 reviews