Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 577 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quality is excellent ! The jacket looks as better as it does in the picture! Great product for a great price ! Deffo will buy more products and have also had a lot of people asking where I’ve bought my jacket from !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m really pleased with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really comfortable jeans , good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered online and arrived as expected! Good quality merchandise..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service is great however the delivery service is terrible. Cant understand why you would use royal mail they are not good at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a cap on Wednesday 25th & payed for next day delivery, didn't receive the item till Friday by royal mail in which I wasn't available to take delivery. Had to collect next day from post office"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a cap which is really nice but I don’t like the fit, the returns process is very simple and quick to do! My product came fast and undamaged would 100% order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good looking product. As well as a good price for the item. I bought a parka with fur coat hood. Urban apparel was the cheapest i could find for that quality and style. Highly recommended brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab and fast service product was great just as described very happy will def use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good jeans even thought about buying a second pair.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service would happily recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality clothes. Quality prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item came creamed and unfolded, doesn’t look real compared to actual couture site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Will,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and apologies that you have had a bad experience. We have high standards that we adhere to so it is disappointing to learn that an item arrived with you unfolded and creased.

I can assure you that this will be looked into and reviewed to make sure this doesn't happen again

Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a few items, came exactly when they said they would, they were wel packaged, all correct sizes and great quality. Will definitely be ordering more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the jeans are nice ty x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 577 reviews