Urban Apparel Reviews

4.71 Rating 975 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Apparel Reviews
Couldn't be happier with the product, speed of delivery and overall service
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was on time, Coat is worth the money and good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Best jacket Ever. I swear really good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy website great offers and superb speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company fantastic service an fantastic clothing i would use ths company again and i would recommend to all my freinds and family
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick deliver and high quality clothing deffenitly shop near agine
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the hoody
Posted 5 months ago
Stitching could’ve been better
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived really quickly, it's a Christmas present but looks as advertised and good quality. Would definitely use again
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficiebt
Posted 5 months ago
The coat is really nice, and good quality. The website is easy to use and I would probably buy again from Urban Apparel. The only problem was the next day delivery which actually took 4 days to arrive, but overall a good service and I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
A fab online store that answers emails very quick..also very nice clothing i will shop again
Posted 5 months ago
The coat is lovely and a perfect fit
Posted 6 months ago
The coat i ordered is very warm, brilliant quality for price, quick to deliver.
Posted 6 months ago
I would order again, reason why not voting 5 starts is because when I received in the post the package was very wet and had grass on it.
Posted 6 months ago
Coat is well worth it it feel amazing on and looks nice and stylish too. Blocks out the wind very well and very comfortable to wear.100%recomend
Posted 6 months ago
Very good. Quality is amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
The jacket was as described perfect gift delivery was prompt product and delivery 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant quality clothing, well priced and delivered swiftly!
Posted 6 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 975 reviews