Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 420 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant service. Order came quicker than expected. Wanted to return the item and there was no hassle, so easy to deal with and helped with the return."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good t-shirt happy with the quality and price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect condition came exactly as I expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality clothing, no loose stitching. Happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all, got my order wrong, made me wait another week to get the correct order, then sends me an email to say write us a good review and get £5 refund, which I do deserve since I waited 2 weeks to get my jacket because of their fault, since I sent back the wrong jacket, emailed and messaged 5 times including for the £5 refund and they have NOT responded ONCE. DODGY PEOPLE. TRYING TO BRIBE CUSTOMERS TO WRITE GOOD REVIEWS FOR £5 refund and also not getting the orders right."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was quick to respond to me as I had a problem with delivery, but rating 4stars as I never received my items"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have looked into your order and can see that you ordered on the 2nd March and it was successfully delivered to your chosen hubbox collection point on the 6th March awaiting your collection thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality items at good prices with a decent delivery time, I’m using regularly now."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and quick delivery. Excellent customer service, was notified at all stages of my delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoyed shopping here. Good products and good prices and deals. Will definitely buy again. Satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a T-shirt and it arrived quickly. The quality was excellent. I will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick easy delivery high quality products affordable prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm amazed at the quality of the product I received and I am extremely privileged to have found this website!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and very quick problem solver"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was happy on recieving the package early on the next day as well as the quality of the product. Very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your order, we noticed you only left us 3 stars out of a possible 5, was there anything else we could have improved on? thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality clothin and speedy delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item received within time said. Pleased with product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, quick very efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was perfect and arrived next day as promised. Thank you Urban Apparel."
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support