Urban Apparel Reviews

4.68 Rating 131 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good prices, easy to deal with and quick postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website & Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was fast delivery very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice one"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing quality for a £30 hat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and delivery time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and very good deals. Good delivery service always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good products but return process takes too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered next day delivery and did not get it the next day even though i ordered before the alotted time slots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kian, apologies for that. I have looked at the tracking information and can see that the delivery did go out on time, however Royal Mail failed to deliver it the next day for some reason. I can see the team has been in touch with you and refunded the next day delivery costs for the inconvenience, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices very happy and delivered quickly, Keep it up Urban Apparel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent quality and reasonable price on most. Will be getting lot more clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prices are good and I liked the service as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product however not happy about emailing as I should of got 15% student discount but it didn’t apply and charged me the full amount, I emailed about this and have still today not received any reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, thank you for your review and glad to hear you like your item. I've looked into your order and can see that there wasn't any student discount codes entered during checkout, the code has to be entered and applied for the discount to come off it doesn't automatically come off. I will ensure someone follows this up via email now for you with further information, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top quality clothing brands 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality was impressive for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Item came exactly as shown and are great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good! Fit perfectly and look amazing. Would definitely order from Urban apparel again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.68 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This