Urban Apparel Reviews

4.70 Rating 287 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"great value quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"A good efficient service received order within 3days of ordering I would use this website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great Clothing for up and coming designers great quality and amazing designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Fab delivery service quick and great clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent buy love the coat and it's so warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Fast delivery, friendly delivery guy and excellent quality coat bought perfect for winter! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Coat was amazing exactly same as the picture an fits perfect.. thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery and their returns an refund are second to none, very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was late and top came in incorrect size, good quality though"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise that the incorrect size was sent out to you on this order, glad to hear you liked the quality of the item though and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality of the product is very good and the delivery was done quickly and very easily, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The coat they sent was nice but I had to manually adjust the zip for it to work properly. Other than that everything was good. The website was easy to shop on and use. Overall decent experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and fast easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb site looked on various sites for coat which were all £10 more with delivery charge on top free delivery and save money no other place to go for quality and price but urban Apparel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was a good experience to shop from here for the first time but am having prob to close the jacket zip.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My item I ordered was for my son this was a very fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great online shop. They have lots of good offers on at any one time and they were very quick to respond to communication. My order had free tracking with delivery. All in all, great experience and I love the coat I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"When I received my item it was in brilliant condition, exactly how it looked on the images and a brilliant price, I loved it! My item didn’t take long to come through the post at all I can’t thank this company enough.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection! Purchased a winter parka, looks and fits amazing. Delivered on time..highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.70 based on 287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support