Urban Apparel Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick delivery, with updates via text an email on progress of order, would definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was quick and it was very easy to order. My order also arrived within the time frame that was stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prices are good from other sites but delivery could be better, but will defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ashraf, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've looked into this for you and can see that your order was delivered on time. The order was placed on Sunday and was dispatched the next available working day which was the Monday, and then successfully delivered on Wednesday, as you selected 48 hour delivery for your order they do take 2 working days to arrive. If your issue was not for the delivery time and there was something else we could have improved regarding the delivery please email us so we can look into this for you, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service delivery and item was great really pleased woth my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fast process both with order and refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved my order & quick dispatch! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service! Ordered and received the next day, very easy to order, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressed with the speed off delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decnt but package took more than 60 hours to come when it says 48 tracked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The 48 hour time frame is from dispatch, Royal Mail take 48 hours to deliver the item once they receive it into their network. As you ordered after our delivery cut off (2pm) your order was sent the following working day which was the Thursday and delivered on Saturday, we hope this has cleared it up for you and hope you like your jeans thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top notch clothing right up my street"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service, my order was wrong to start with and they managed to sort it very quick! And arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stock and everything fitted well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website with some awesome prices! Highly recommend - will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick Updates well Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy website to use and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Cheaper that the manufacturer’s website. Delivery was also excellent. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pretty average quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent clothing and excellent service cannot fault, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"returning items is too much of a hassle. The return sheet should be with the item not having to email them and print it off etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Return sheets are provided in every order which you can fill out for your return and request either an exchange or a refund. Return shipping labels aren't included in the parcel as we offer an easy online label which you can either print off at home, or have sent to your mobile for printing at the post office, this greatly reduces paper wastage thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This