Urban Apparel Reviews

4.67 Rating 517 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Heliza Hami
"Fast delivery. User friendly website to place an order. Will definitely buy more in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Carlene Fox
"Fantastic site to order from. It had the coat at a cheaper price than anyone else. Fast free delivery which should have been next day delivery but seeing as we ordered on Christmas eve it was delivered on the day after boxing day. We could track it too. Will definitely order from here again."
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Content is of good quality and sold at the right price."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service , great selection of items to buy and quick in the order"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast dispatch! Great products! Thanks UA !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery times and costs, got a good discount on my buy as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. User friendly website to place an order. Will definitely buy more in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this cap from Fresh Ego Kid ! Excellent fast , tracked postage service, 5 Star."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and simple, hat was red not pink"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service and great delivery. Would definitely purchase from here again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The webpage is very clear and makes quite simple to order anything you want, there are a lot of variety and good quality clothes. The shipment price outside UK could be cheaper like other similar web pages though,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Urban Apparel were the only stockists of a specific hat I wanted!! Amazing service, and fantastically priced delivery. One of my favourite online retailers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the product!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great looking collections, heaps of choices, always the size I’m after. Royal Mail international is so slow! I haven’t received latest order to comment on current Order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is excellent. Simple returns process. Would definitely shop again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cap is sick delivery was quick keep it up lads"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received the wrong Item unfortunately and immediately got in contact with the Urban Apparel customer service. Hopefully there will be a satisfying solution coming soon ;)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Apologies the the wrong item was initially sent, it arrived back with us today and the correct item has been sent out to you :) thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant cap, excellent detail - a real standout item. First time used UA. Very impressed. Quality items, competitively priced, prompt delivery. Big thumbs up!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 Twinzz 3D mesh caps but when the box arrived there was only 1 cap inside. I sent an online enquiry regarding this which still hasn't been answered but also sent a DM which was replied to with an apology. I was sending both caps back anyway as they were adult size and I wanted children's sizes. I'm a bit miffed that I'm having to pay return postage as well as delivery charges especially when the order is not even complete. My parcel was delivered back to Urban Apparel yesterday (15th) so now awaiting confirmation of my refund"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your order. We did receive an online query from yourself however as you also sent a DM which we responded to there was no need to also follow up via email as we had already resolved the issue. We apologise that you only received one of the caps, you ordered two of the same caps and somehow this was missed during dispatch but we said we would get the other one straight out to you. Our policy is to offer free returns for any items that are faulty, as you were returning the cap due to ordering the wrong size this would not warrant a free return unfortunately, your refund has now been processed which is within the 24 hour standard processing period, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.67 based on 517 reviews