Urban Apparel Reviews

4.68 Rating 403 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good and very quick service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product quality. Sent me wrong size though. To be fair to them they said they will sort it out and send me a new one."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good style clothes, fit really well!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service. Order came quicker than expected. Wanted to return the item and there was no hassle, so easy to deal with and helped with the return."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good t-shirt happy with the quality and price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect condition came exactly as I expected"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality clothing, no loose stitching. Happy customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was quick to respond to me as I had a problem with delivery, but rating 4stars as I never received my items"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality items at good prices with a decent delivery time, I’m using regularly now."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and quick delivery. Excellent customer service, was notified at all stages of my delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoyed shopping here. Good products and good prices and deals. Will definitely buy again. Satisfied."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a T-shirt and it arrived quickly. The quality was excellent. I will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick easy delivery high quality products affordable prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm amazed at the quality of the product I received and I am extremely privileged to have found this website!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and very quick problem solver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was happy on recieving the package early on the next day as well as the quality of the product. Very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your order, we noticed you only left us 3 stars out of a possible 5, was there anything else we could have improved on? thank you
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality clothin and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.68 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support