Urban Apparel Reviews

4.75 Rating 40 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Urban Apparel
Jack Meagan
Verified Buyer
"Nice shirt and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great jeans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ross Hornigold
Verified Buyer
"good product and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Neelam Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service super fast delivery would definitely recommend them everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
George Cartmell
Verified Buyer
"My jeans had stains all down the inside, got in contact via email very quickly and of course I was just told about the tags, very disappointed. Contact me on ‭023 9259 3933‬ to sort it if possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi George, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your jeans were delivered on the 6th June but you did not get in contact with us to notify us there was an issue until the 11th June 5 days later. If the tags had of remained in tact we could of course processed a return for you however as the jeans had been in your possession for 5 days and had all tags removed we cannot accept a return for a stain as this could've happened during wearing the item, as you had already stated you had also worn the jeans. Our products undergo strict quality control before sending, and clear staining on legs of the jeans would have been visible either during manufacturing, or at least before you removed the tags so that is why we could not accept a return on this occasion unfortunately, thank you
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"They had the items I failed to find elsewhere on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Burnett
Verified Buyer
"As always a fantastic service and great quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jac Bottomley
Verified Buyer
"They delivered what I ordered....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a pair of jeans that were too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Walters
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant online system aswell as fast delivery! I like how there using Klarna too so you don’t have to pay for your goods until your completely satisfied and have plenty of time to pay/return item. Very straight forward. Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality clothes and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service and will be shopping there again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam Burns
Verified Buyer
"The jeans fit so well the thing i look for is jeans that are skinny at the ankle which is what comes with these jeans i purchased :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke Wiltshire
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery time and good prices! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elliott Hinton
Verified Buyer
"Great items to buy love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oluseun Oniyide
Verified Buyer
"Express Delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.75 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This