Upson Downs Reviews

4.95 Rating 144 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Upson Downs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upson Downs Reviews
Upson Downs 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Lucy At Pumpkin Pie Childcare Ltd
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally At South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally At South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally At South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally At South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Clare At Friends Of St Edwards PTA
Upson Downs 5 star review on 19th February 2019
Joanne Cottam, Meadowhead Junior School
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service and great products I love using these signs around our Nursery setting
Posted 1 year ago
Super product and super service!
Posted 1 year ago
Signs are fair quality for the reasonable price and have been sufficiently robust for previous years' signs to be moved around to different rooms.
Posted 1 year ago
telephoned for advice on changing colours on signs - no problem at all. delivery very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful whenever we have contacted by phone and email and prompt response. Artwork is always sent over for proof before printing and finished product reflects the proof. As a new Academy we will be using your service again in the future as the Academy grows and accepts Years 5 & 6.
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing was too much trouble. The customer service was second to none and our product arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
We love our Upson Downs signs-we have them throughout our whole school!
Posted 1 year ago
The signs we chose were very good and the instructions to customise them were very easy to follow.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, personalised too!
Posted 1 year ago
They are a professional company and their signs look great, they will try and create exactly what you want. If any errors do occur they quickly rectify them with no extra charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Our door signs look fabulous. The ordering was very easy and they arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service received from Upson Downs and the finished sign looks great on our friendship bench. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been really happy with the service, level of communication and of course the quality of signs.
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful staff and a great service received. First time in ordering and we will definitely be back real soon. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Original order arrived quickly but had unfortunately been slightly damaged in transit. Replacement easily sorted out and Early Years are very happy with their new sign.
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is good quality with clear graphics. The sales team were helpful and the sign was delivered on time. Very pleasant buying experience. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product delivered quickly. Children love their new sign.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
The signs, including our beautifully bespoke trees, arrived safely yesterday and I’ve been scurrying around putting them up after school. They are absolutely gorgeous and if I ever need any signage, I know who to ask. Since arriving back to school, the children have been commenting on them and how ‘they make our playground look so much more friendly’.
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019 Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019 Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019 Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Upson Downs is rated 4.95 based on 144 reviews