Upholstery Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Upholstery
Visit Website

Phone:
08001223111

Email:
info@upholstery.co.uk

Location:
High Green

Category:
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Upholstery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr & Mrs Scahill
Mr & Mrs Scahill
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted to buy a sofa which matched our requirements almost to the letter at an extremely good price in your sale. The only small sadness is that we noticed after delivery the inside seam of the left hand arm between the seat and the floor (30 cm) is not sealed and gapes (up to 2 cm). We would be pleased if something could be done to rectify this but are living with it. Otherwise perfect! Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Elaine And Larry Lane
Elaine And Larry Lane
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our new sofas. Good quality workmanship. A refreshing change to receive a purchase that was everything we expected and hoped for. The staff were very professional and pleasant. Would definitely shop there again and recommend to friends and family."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin & Jayne Polley
Colin & Jayne Polley
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased with our sofas. Mike and David were extremely helpful Nothing was too much trouble we would highly recommend jones & jones Thank you again for our lovely sofas Jayne & Colin"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
41 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Efficient, great communication, fantastic quality of craftsmanship and great customer service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Upholstery in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Efficient, great communication, fantastic quality of craftsmanship and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Our old sofa bed looks like new! Friendly service right from the first email. There was a gap in our sofa which could not be completely covered but we were provided with a free extra cushion to cover it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are just great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dr M E Mott
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful work, my chairs look better than new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beverley And Dennis Turner
Verified Buyer
"Ingrid was really helpful in aiding our decision about the style and fabric of the furniture we bought. she kept us updated on it's progress and a delivery date and time was mutually agreed. we were very happy with the overall experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne Melloy
Verified Buyer
"Quality chair and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tina And Arthur Foulest
Verified Buyer
"I couldn't have been more pleased with my re-upholstered sofa. They said it would look like new and it certainly did. It was also done very quickly, although there was more of a wait for the matching footstool to be made, but it was worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Hunter
Verified Buyer
"You destuffed a seat cushion for us as our visitors legs sometimes didn't touch the ground! We also thought it cosier to sink into the cushion a bit when we sat down. We were very pleasantly surprised as you did this FREE for us as it had been probably two years since we had had the cushion made for the armchair when we had it recovered. Much comfier now thank you very much. The upholstery rating above refers back to when we had the loose covers made. The covers are really fine but you lost a star because of the difficulty getting the extra armrest to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Scahill
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted to buy a sofa which matched our requirements almost to the letter at an extremely good price in your sale. The only small sadness is that we noticed after delivery the inside seam of the left hand arm between the seat and the floor (30 cm) is not sealed and gapes (up to 2 cm). We would be pleased if something could be done to rectify this but are living with it. Otherwise perfect! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Ward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent patient support when we choose our sofas. Very professional through out and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Wood
Verified Buyer
"Furniture and products first class but delivery very hit and miss which caused a problem but never the less not a bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elaine And Larry Lane
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our new sofas. Good quality workmanship. A refreshing change to receive a purchase that was everything we expected and hoped for. The staff were very professional and pleasant. Would definitely shop there again and recommend to friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly right just as I hoped it would be .The chair is comfortable, looks just great in my sitting room Thank you very much Ann"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John And Patricia Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Super company - super product and very reasonable prices. Delivery arrangements and personnel first class. Drawback is that we found there is a failure to communicate internally. Representative A didn't know what had been agreed and arranged with Rep B. So check as you go along.. Subject to that very strongly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graham & Christine Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality product backed up by friendly professional service. A pleasure to do business with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr M E Mott
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful work, first class workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julia Smith
Verified Buyer
"We brought two sofas back in the summer. We are really please with them. The quality is superb along with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin & Jayne Polley
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased with our sofas. Mike and David were extremely helpful Nothing was too much trouble we would highly recommend jones & jones Thank you again for our lovely sofas Jayne & Colin"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr And Mrs Marks
Verified Reviewer
"We had our 3 piece suite of furniture recovered after over 20 years use and it is like new furniture. We then had a lightening strike and had to have the furniture moved out of the house. The staff could not have been more helpful to us in moving the furniture and protecting it for us, and moving it back afterwards. We thoroughly recommend Jones and Jones and would not use any other supplier for our furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diane Bearfield
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Jones and Jones. My 3 seater sofa previously purchased from them had been damaged. They collected my sofa and loaned me a similar sofa whilst my was being mended. They returned my sofa all beautifully mended. Couldn't ask for a better service. I thoroughly recommend the whole company for its excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upholstery is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews