Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 148 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
4.7
Based on 148 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and prompt service. Speedy turnaround of an important document and good communication throughout the process. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I sent an e-mail and I got response quickly. The medical translation was done within 2 working days as they promised. I would reccommend this service for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this company. They translated my birth certificate into Italian in a day, emailed it to me, and then posted a hard copy which is beautifully packaged. Thank you very much for a very prompt and efficient translation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt to respond to queries and delivered the translation within the stated timelines. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot praise Universal Language Solutions enough; this was customer service par excellence in every way. The initial speed of response, the reasonable quote, the interaction between myself and the translator on what proved to be a very tricky text from 1737, and the final authenticated result. I would say that ULS went above and beyond the service promised, and I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again. Special thanks to Elysia Dixon-Lenton who was a superb Project Manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, very quick, very excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incredibly fast and timely service. Customer service is complete delight. Would definitely do business with them again and I definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. Project manager Muhammad is an excellent communicator; the turnaround was fast; and the translation (of a tax statement) followed the original layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and effective service. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great and fast service. Very professional. Would recommend this service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was an amazing job! Very professional, when I need to translate any important document, I always do it with Universal Language Solutions. I do recommend this company because it’s a serious and reputable company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The whole process was extremely straightforward, the communication with the Project Manager in charge of our translation was fast and efficient, and the translation service was outstanding. Should we require any similar translation services in the future we will come back to Universal Language Solutions without a doubt, and will not hesitate to recommend it to others, too. Thanks again for job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the service.. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the translation and the professional staff you employ . Would definitely use you again if the need arose and would recommend you as being a top notch company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's perfect, professional amd very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with the efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing and quick service, and verified. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always on time and superbly focussed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.7 based on 148 reviews