Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.28 Rating 25 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD

How would you rate Universal Language Solutions LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I used this service to get four documents translated that needed to be from a certified translator. I was dubious due to the price but it was processed through yesterday by an embassy with no probs etc. I chose the cheaper option of “not next day” but got them quicker than expected. There was a short communication in the middle, due to querying a few words on the hand written document of mine but once cleared it was posted that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"I have used Universal Language Solutions many times and have always had great service. The translations are great and to my specifications. I will continue to use them regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am bachelor of laws in the UK due to prompt and excellent translation service. I recently translated another document of my wife this time was birth certificate. Another outstanding performance by theULS. Before document was translated I received a draft make sure everything is fine. Highly recommended service as never before. If in the meantime if I need any translation service then I won't hesitate too much but choose only best solutionLTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very speedy and accurate translations. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was excellent thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Work was completed accurately and within agreed time frames. All In all a very good and efficient service, very client friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrific service: efficient, completed before expected time, superb, supportive, second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. Extremely helpful and provided accurate and fast translations including advice on some questions that I had. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They provide a very quick and high quality service for a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal have translated many legal documents for me from French and English and I have always found them helpful, accurate and efficient. They are accepted by my notary in France and solicitor in England. I have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Y like very much this service.the staffs are explain very good the rolls and very educated!The service also is fast and quality!We recommend to all my friends and we are happy we find you!keep doing your best!Cristina ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service. The team are friendly and always willing to help in whatever you need. The company offers a high quality translation in a impressive quick way. Thanks for your excellence Universal Language Solutions, I definitely recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They are very fast and efficient, I recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent prompt and professional service! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal Language Solutions Ltd were patient and informative about the services they could provide and how they might meet foreign government requirements. The service itself was efficient, of good quality and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely efficient, friendly and professional. A special thank you to Andrea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You were prompt, efficient and with great costumer manner. I will use you and recommend you to everybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.28 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This