Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.10 Rating 29 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I’ve used this company several times and they’re brilliant to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I have used ULS twice now and always impressed with the very professional response at a very reasonable price overall."
Posted 1 month ago
"I used this service to get four documents translated that needed to be from a certified translator. I was dubious due to the price but it was processed through yesterday by an embassy with no probs etc. I chose the cheaper option of “not next day” but got them quicker than expected. There was a short communication in the middle, due to querying a few words on the hand written document of mine but once cleared it was posted that day."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Universal Language Solutions many times and have always had great service. The translations are great and to my specifications. I will continue to use them regularly."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am bachelor of laws in the UK due to prompt and excellent translation service. I recently translated another document of my wife this time was birth certificate. Another outstanding performance by theULS. Before document was translated I received a draft make sure everything is fine. Highly recommended service as never before. If in the meantime if I need any translation service then I won't hesitate too much but choose only best solutionLTD."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and professional service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very speedy and accurate translations. Recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"It was excellent thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Work was completed accurately and within agreed time frames. All In all a very good and efficient service, very client friendly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrific service: efficient, completed before expected time, superb, supportive, second to none."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. Extremely helpful and provided accurate and fast translations including advice on some questions that I had. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks !"
Posted 3 years ago
"They provide a very quick and high quality service for a decent price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal have translated many legal documents for me from French and English and I have always found them helpful, accurate and efficient. They are accepted by my notary in France and solicitor in England. I have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Posted 3 years ago
"Y like very much this service.the staffs are explain very good the rolls and very educated!The service also is fast and quality!We recommend to all my friends and we are happy we find you!keep doing your best!Cristina ????"
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service. The team are friendly and always willing to help in whatever you need. The company offers a high quality translation in a impressive quick way. Thanks for your excellence Universal Language Solutions, I definitely recommend your services."
Posted 3 years ago
"They are very fast and efficient, I recommend!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent prompt and professional service! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal Language Solutions Ltd were patient and informative about the services they could provide and how they might meet foreign government requirements. The service itself was efficient, of good quality and effective."
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely efficient, friendly and professional. A special thank you to Andrea."
Posted 3 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.10 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support