Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very good work, I recommend it. Nice and kind employees, very efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent job, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service and quick turnaround of translated document. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast turnaround with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the quick and professional services. Highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, great translations, very quick response time, superb rates and a top class turn around time. I'd highly recommend for anyone who needs translation services, I had needed several documents translated as part of an application to allow me to study abroad and I received perfect service and communication, I will be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice Customer service, quick response and translation service been able to receive my document translated next day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect ,perfect very good price.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great cuatomer service. They have done the best to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company, great service, great communication, the translation of a french police certificate came very quickly, there were some minor spelling mistakes which they quickly changed and therefore redeemed themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can not fault the service I received. A very fast and efficient set up. I scanned the documents that I needed translated, made payment and received the item required electronically in less than 24 hours. The hard copy arriving by post 3 days later. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can highly recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD, for their professionalism and excellent translational services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Success is daily work that can only be achieved with perseverance and, of course, teamwork. So, I want to thank you for your impeccable work and all your efforts! Tanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was looking to translate some documents and I clearly mentioned several times that I want my grades to be converted from Romanian system to English system and I've been told that is possible. In the end, I didn't get the grades as I asked so I ended up wasting £186 for nothing... After that, I've sent them an email asking if they can complete the translation and I didn't even get an answer so I had to call them. The guy that was dealing with the complaint was very loud on the phone and he didn't even let me finish what I had to say. He blamed everything on a miscommunication which they don't assume when I made sure I specified that at least 5 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really impressed with the quality of actual delivery. It’s really good and way cheaper than others. Was bit problem communicating for payment but it was quickly resolved, but it did affect the delivery time (came day later). Will definitely use this service again and I will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing job Excellent presentation. Fantastic translation Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews