Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.75 Rating 122 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick turnaround. Very helpful communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was very fast and the results are perfect! They kept in touch by emails through the process. I would recommend 100% even it was personally a bit expensive for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication, this was even before I'd used their service. They were quick to reply to my email questions. Great at letting you know what's happening with the service you requested. All documents sent in the period of time they stated. Very happy with the service and ease of payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the excellent service you guys provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've not presented the translated document yet but the service, price and general attitude of ULS was excellent. No complaints. D.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the translation and the prompt and friendly service. I definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advice, prompt service and accurate translation - I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Five star fantastic service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable team and able to answer all questions i had. worked and delivered the finished translations quickly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They’re already great 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with the quality of actual delivery. It’s really good and way cheaper than others. Was bit problem communicating for payment but it was quickly resolved, but it did affect the delivery time (came day later). Will definitely use this service again and I will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast turnaround with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service and quick turnaround of translated document. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing job Excellent presentation. Fantastic translation Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works to date 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.75 based on 122 reviews