Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 128 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomending this company to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomending this company to everyone. Thanks again for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, my name is Sharmila, and I have used this service for the 1st time a few weeks ago. I have been extremely satisfied and greatful for the service this company have provided. They were quick at responding to my queries, and have acted very professionally in every way. The transalation was to an extremely high standard. I will definately be using this service again in the future. The price was also reasonable. I will be reccomend this company to everyone. Thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a quick response! And a perfect execution. Would highly recommend! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goodservice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient with great service....very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great communication and a brilliant service. A big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. Surely I will go back to them again when I need more translations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Pelin is a true professional. The translation was perfect and delivered very quick both via email and via post. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , quick and reliable ! Good value for the price , would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used this company several times and they’re brilliant to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used ULS twice now and always impressed with the very professional response at a very reasonable price overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used this service to get four documents translated that needed to be from a certified translator. I was dubious due to the price but it was processed through yesterday by an embassy with no probs etc. I chose the cheaper option of “not next day” but got them quicker than expected. There was a short communication in the middle, due to querying a few words on the hand written document of mine but once cleared it was posted that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Universal Language Solutions many times and have always had great service. The translations are great and to my specifications. I will continue to use them regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am bachelor of laws in the UK due to prompt and excellent translation service. I recently translated another document of my wife this time was birth certificate. Another outstanding performance by theULS. Before document was translated I received a draft make sure everything is fine. Highly recommended service as never before. If in the meantime if I need any translation service then I won't hesitate too much but choose only best solutionLTD.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.76 based on 128 reviews