Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent job, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can not fault the service I received. A very fast and efficient set up. I scanned the documents that I needed translated, made payment and received the item required electronically in less than 24 hours. The hard copy arriving by post 3 days later. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent! I have already recommended your services to friends in the same situation and will use your services again. Despite problems with the phone payment line option and link to online payment your colleagues kept me informed and reassured me throughout. Your service was quick I have already received the electronic version and forwarded it to where it needs to be and await Royal Mails delivery for my records. Excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can highly recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD, for their professionalism and excellent translational services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely a perfect service !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication and fast service, there was a small mistake but was promptly corrected and I am happy with the results. I will definitely use your services again, if needed in the future. Thank you James for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Success is daily work that can only be achieved with perseverance and, of course, teamwork. So, I want to thank you for your impeccable work and all your efforts! Tanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received an excellent, prompt and customer-centered service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, efficient, delivered on time, reasonable price, finally very quick response for any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used for Japanese marriage certificate translation. Great, prompt communication to make sure everything was inputted correctly both email and phone. Once completed e-translation was sent immediately and paper version quick delivery with certificate within a day or two. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service in translation and documents received 2days later. Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and great translation. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressive service all round. Fast, professional, good price, and job done well. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy about the professional service delivered quickly. Definitely recommend and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with the world's leading supplier of language services for some considerable time now but Universal Language Solutions proved to be the best choice in every single aspect of translation services. They are accessible, proactive, highly communicative and listen to customers with empathy. They are experienced and highly qualified to take on sensitive legal documents such as my own. I was very impressed with the quality of the translation, the speed with which the translation was delivered and a highly competitive fee that represents the best value for quality you can find. Initially, I believed that I would get the same service and result from any of the local translation companies and I proceeded by sending my document to the cheapest supplier. The service was abysmal and totally untrustworthy and my private document I feel may have been exposed. Don't make the same grave mistake. I strongly recommend only Universal Language Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and prompt. Would def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, yet personable, and lightning fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews