Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.28 Rating 25 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD

How would you rate Universal Language Solutions LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I used this service to get four documents translated that needed to be from a certified translator. I was dubious due to the price but it was processed through yesterday by an embassy with no probs etc. I chose the cheaper option of “not next day” but got them quicker than expected. There was a short communication in the middle, due to querying a few words on the hand written document of mine but once cleared it was posted that day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"I have used Universal Language Solutions many times and have always had great service. The translations are great and to my specifications. I will continue to use them regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very unprofessional and unfair service. They dont even listen to the customer all they care about is having the money and they dont admit that its the company fault when the service goes wrong. 2nd I've called them several times to ensure that they do what i asked for but they haven't done it even though she told me they do and ive paid an enormous amount of money and recieved not even an apology for that! So i highly recommend other responsible and caring organization that cares and provide excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was looking to translate some documents and I clearly mentioned several times that I want my grades to be converted from Romanian system to English system and I've been told that is possible. In the end, I didn't get the grades as I asked so I ended up wasting £186 for nothing... After that, I've sent them an email asking if they can complete the translation and I didn't even get an answer so I had to call them. The guy that was dealing with the complaint was very loud on the phone and he didn't even let me finish what I had to say. He blamed everything on a miscommunication which they don't assume when I made sure I specified that at least 5 times."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"poor translation services, they translated my masters degree as bachelor degree and invented a few words and delivered my documents with different fonts. Nobody proofread the translations before sending them back to me, their client. I had to list all the corrections that they needed to do and when i asked for a refund, they refused despite they put in writing that they made the mistakes. Very nonprofessional and rude. I will never use their services ever again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am bachelor of laws in the UK due to prompt and excellent translation service. I recently translated another document of my wife this time was birth certificate. Another outstanding performance by theULS. Before document was translated I received a draft make sure everything is fine. Highly recommended service as never before. If in the meantime if I need any translation service then I won't hesitate too much but choose only best solutionLTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had to review my own translations as there were so many mistakes when I received my files - from typos, to translations errors (wrong meanings) and awkward syntax! I doubt the job was carried out by a native speaker and it showed. The good point was that the work was delivered within the deadlines, but obviously very rushed and not proof read before delivery, so the quality was very disappointing. After I expressed my concern and pointed out the problems, the project manager was helpful and did see to ensure the translations were re-checked and corrected, so we finally got to a decent result; but all together, the service was not as good as I would have expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very speedy and accurate translations. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was excellent thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Work was completed accurately and within agreed time frames. All In all a very good and efficient service, very client friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrific service: efficient, completed before expected time, superb, supportive, second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pauline was very kind. Postage in Italy is very very slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. Extremely helpful and provided accurate and fast translations including advice on some questions that I had. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They provide a very quick and high quality service for a decent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal have translated many legal documents for me from French and English and I have always found them helpful, accurate and efficient. They are accepted by my notary in France and solicitor in England. I have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Y like very much this service.the staffs are explain very good the rolls and very educated!The service also is fast and quality!We recommend to all my friends and we are happy we find you!keep doing your best!Cristina ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing service. The team are friendly and always willing to help in whatever you need. The company offers a high quality translation in a impressive quick way. Thanks for your excellence Universal Language Solutions, I definitely recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They are very fast and efficient, I recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.28 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This