Universal Language Solutions LTD Reviews

4.04 Rating 27 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Universal Language Solutions LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how Universal Language Solutions LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I requested a translation from Spanish to German, they first sent me a quote for a Spanish to English translation. They then asked me for a transcript as doc was handwritten. They never used the transcript as they sent 3 times a translation riddled with typos. Although we got there in the end, it was a very bad experience."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"They delayed the start of the translation, and also made a mistake in it, which rendered the whole thing useless. Including three extra copies. Their delay made it impossible for me to receive an amended copy, so I had to hire a new translation service in the country I had to use the documents. Now they refuse to refund the document they screwed, and say it's my fault for not saying it first. If only they had sent it in time in first place!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I used this service to get four documents translated that needed to be from a certified translator. I was dubious due to the price but it was processed through yesterday by an embassy with no probs etc. I chose the cheaper option of “not next day” but got them quicker than expected. There was a short communication in the middle, due to querying a few words on the hand written document of mine but once cleared it was posted that day."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used Universal Language Solutions many times and have always had great service. The translations are great and to my specifications. I will continue to use them regularly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very unprofessional and unfair service. They dont even listen to the customer all they care about is having the money and they dont admit that its the company fault when the service goes wrong. 2nd I've called them several times to ensure that they do what i asked for but they haven't done it even though she told me they do and ive paid an enormous amount of money and recieved not even an apology for that! So i highly recommend other responsible and caring organization that cares and provide excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking to translate some documents and I clearly mentioned several times that I want my grades to be converted from Romanian system to English system and I've been told that is possible. In the end, I didn't get the grades as I asked so I ended up wasting £186 for nothing... After that, I've sent them an email asking if they can complete the translation and I didn't even get an answer so I had to call them. The guy that was dealing with the complaint was very loud on the phone and he didn't even let me finish what I had to say. He blamed everything on a miscommunication which they don't assume when I made sure I specified that at least 5 times."
Posted 1 year ago
"poor translation services, they translated my masters degree as bachelor degree and invented a few words and delivered my documents with different fonts. Nobody proofread the translations before sending them back to me, their client. I had to list all the corrections that they needed to do and when i asked for a refund, they refused despite they put in writing that they made the mistakes. Very nonprofessional and rude. I will never use their services ever again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am bachelor of laws in the UK due to prompt and excellent translation service. I recently translated another document of my wife this time was birth certificate. Another outstanding performance by theULS. Before document was translated I received a draft make sure everything is fine. Highly recommended service as never before. If in the meantime if I need any translation service then I won't hesitate too much but choose only best solutionLTD."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and professional service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I had to review my own translations as there were so many mistakes when I received my files - from typos, to translations errors (wrong meanings) and awkward syntax! I doubt the job was carried out by a native speaker and it showed. The good point was that the work was delivered within the deadlines, but obviously very rushed and not proof read before delivery, so the quality was very disappointing. After I expressed my concern and pointed out the problems, the project manager was helpful and did see to ensure the translations were re-checked and corrected, so we finally got to a decent result; but all together, the service was not as good as I would have expected."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very speedy and accurate translations. Recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"It was excellent thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Work was completed accurately and within agreed time frames. All In all a very good and efficient service, very client friendly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrific service: efficient, completed before expected time, superb, supportive, second to none."
Posted 3 years ago
"Pauline was very kind. Postage in Italy is very very slow."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. Extremely helpful and provided accurate and fast translations including advice on some questions that I had. Would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks !"
Posted 3 years ago
"They provide a very quick and high quality service for a decent price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Universal have translated many legal documents for me from French and English and I have always found them helpful, accurate and efficient. They are accepted by my notary in France and solicitor in England. I have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Posted 3 years ago
"Y like very much this service.the staffs are explain very good the rolls and very educated!The service also is fast and quality!We recommend to all my friends and we are happy we find you!keep doing your best!Cristina ????"
Posted 3 years ago
Universal Language Solutions LTD is rated 4.04 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support