My Family Silver Reviews

4.89 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read My Family Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07708 667448

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you. What a magnificent job you did. Regards Giles Somers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Photographic display excellent. Courteous and speedy response to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Splendid experience. Quick response to my enquiry with rapid dispatch of item appropriately packaged in attractive material and securely delivered just as promised. I have experience with earlier purchases and cannot commend this site too highly . AK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to arrange and very much less expensive than I had thought. High quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are quick, efficient and on the ball. they should be running the country
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A professional,knowledgeable and efficient service. Was able to source additional items to complement original purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and prompt service and delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Signet ring was made perfectly. Everyone that sees it, is impressed with style and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The ring was processed very quickly at our request and is beautifully made. We are very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered a pair of silver hairbrushes engraved with the family crest for our grandsons christening. They were done beautifully and will be a wonderful heirloom for him to pass on to the next generation in due course. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always received excellent service from My Family Silver. An interesting and valuable collection of crested silver can be built up from them. I have no hesitation in recommending them to serious silver collectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been impressed with the efficient personalised service from Mt Family Silver on the occasions on which I have used the site. My enquiries are always promptly answered in a friendly but professional manner. Items purchased are despatched promptly and arrive securely packed in a short period of time. International postage charges are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online ordering was a simple process and a brief phone call to clarify ring size and likely fit etc. was brief and uncomplicated. Advice on likely fit was good and the purchase as ordered was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, well-described items. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service faster delivery than quoted. The ring was perfect and the engraving very crisp. Will definately use again. well done framily silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I rarely write reviews but this Company deserves special mention. I requested a ring sizing guide and received it within 36 hours with a first class stamp and compliment slip on quality paper. Two other jewellers were contacted but - two months later - I have not had any response from them! I ordered the ring from Hancocks online with a follow up phone call to check all details were correct. This was dealt with courteously and efficiently. Approximately ten days later I received a phone call to confirm that I would be available to receive the ring by post the following day. I received the ring; well packaged and presented. I was delighted with the product and especially with the service. It is a pleasure to give positive feedback to a Company who are clearly customer oriented and who maintain strict standards of customer service throughout the entire process. I have no connection with Hancocks, but if I did, I would be proud to be associated with good old fashioned principles. Well done to all involved and thank you for everything. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A valuable service. I have learned however, to respond immediately or risk losing the opportunity. Many thanks to you. Hugh Macgill
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really quick delivery, great quality heavy signet ring, very pleased with my purchase... I'd recommend them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A source of antique silver that can be trusted for accurate descriptions. I have no fear of purchasing fakes and altered pieces. Combine this with prompt shipping and superior packaging, and I have no doubt that my newly purchased silver will arrive in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my silver crest engraved silver ring. Easy to order, quick and secure postage. Looks and feels great Only concern the silver is very easily marked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.89 based on 93 reviews