My Family Silver Reviews

4.90 Rating 104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Family Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07708 667448

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am delighted with the 2 crested spoons I recently bought . They arrived promptly and extremely well wrapped to keep them safe in transit.
Posted 2 years ago
The Beauchamp family of old is well-represented by My Family Silver. My signet ring is superb, underscoring the care and quality of its manufacture. Thank you from a very satisfied customer and ancestor who wears the ring proudly.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with purchase. An email advising when posted and estimated delivery date would have been appreciated as there was no communication from seller.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm absolutely delighted with the service, craftsmanship, efficient delivery and the supremely exquisite quality of my rind. I can't stop admiring it! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I wanted to add to and enhance my collection.
Posted 3 years ago
I know a lot about the "Red Rover" and was delighted to add the plate you offered for sale. I have the original Bill of Lading for the first voyage from Calcutta to Canton under the Jardine flag so they go together.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the signet ring which was also delivery early in time for my wife's birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
Hallo there
Very satisfied with your service and items
Suggestion...with the perchase of an antic piece a certificate could be joined
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to send the items that I bought and a great web site to explore!
Posted 3 years ago
The rings look great and arrived within 2 weeks of ordering, service was great, queries were answered quickly. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Martyn was very responsive and professional, and it was easy to purchase the items through the website.

Many thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
I literally cannot say enough nice things about My Family Silver AND Hancocks!!! I am in the U.S. and ordered two signet rings to surprise my fiancé with his family crest. I was so excited to receive the order, so I emailed the website to confirm that the order processed – turns out, it didn’t go through because of a hang up with our credit card. Martyn from MyFamilySilver and Stephen from Hancocks were EXTREMELY responsive and so helpful/accommodating through the whole process of trying to resolve this issue. After sending them some confirmation documents, they got everything resolved and out the door. It was amazing and especially reassuring since I was ordering internationally. I never write reviews (I know a lot of people say that, but I really don’t!) but wanted to credit Martyn/Stephen/Matthew with this great customer service and to assure anyone who is considering purchasing from MyFamilySilver that they are legit and their work is awesome. The rings shipped on a Monday and ARRIVED IN THE U.S. the very next day!!! No joke. The rings are spectacular and gorgeous – the detailing and quality on them are insane. I cannot thank them enough for these pieces that will no doubt become family heirlooms!
Posted 3 years ago
I was just so happy to find little special pieces of history belonging my family. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I've bought from My Family Silver on two occasions and have not only found them to be most helpful and professional but I have been extremely pleased with my purchases, which more than fulfilled my hopes and expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service, made in a short time, bothered to ring to check I would be in to accept delivery. Also resized and returned within a very few days. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Beautifully crafted signet ring and it arrived in a much shorter time than expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Attention to detail, regular contact and good service
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a signet ring to replace one my daughter had lost early in December. I explained to them what had happened and asked if they could manage to replace it by Christmas. This they did with minimal fuss and extreme speed. Needless to say we were all delighted.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a gents engraved gold signet ring and was delighted with the speed and professionalism of the service but most importantly by the quality of the ring. Will be proud to wear it and pass it on through the generations
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful quality and speedy order.
Posted 3 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.90 based on 104 reviews