My Family Silver Reviews

4.88 Rating 86 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend My Family Silver

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered a gents engraved gold signet ring and was delighted with the speed and professionalism of the service but most importantly by the quality of the ring. Will be proud to wear it and pass it on through the generations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful quality and speedy order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The gentleman at My Family Silver were very attentive to my needs. They provided regular communication and perhaps most importantly, produced a beautiful product. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Skilled location of items and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice bowl, good packing, efficient informations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything brilliant! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much for all of your incredible help and assistance in putting together a very special christening present for my godson - I am thrilled with it. Charlotte"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stunning signet ring and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website was easy to understand and the ordering easy. The service was quick and efficient and we felt reassured that when we had contact from my family silver to say they had received the order. This gave us peace of mind on purchasing a high value item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently ordered three signet rings but needed to confirm some details (ring sizing) with My Family Silver. I found them to be incredibly helpful and would recommend that anyone looking to buy a ring should look no further for their purchase. The rings when they arrived (engraved) were of the best quality with every detail clearly visible and are stunning. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There were only five stars to choose from in making this review, the best being 'Very Good'. My rating for My Family Silver is 'Super Excellent'. The quality of the signet ring I purchased for my husband is outstanding; the engraving, perfect and the presentation, tasteful and what one would hope for from such a distinguished company. The attention, courtesy and helpfulness given to customers by the staff is second to none. It has been a genuinely pleasant experience to place my confidence in My Family Silver; a confidence which was thoroughly upheld and rewarded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, prompt service and such a worthwhile approach to research and attribute the arms and crests. Well doen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from the dealer holding the item that I had expressed an interest in, after the notification of its availability that I would not have found otherwise. I was slow in checking the email notification from the site as items in which I have an interest appear very infrequently. I would recommend the use of the site and the dealer from whom I purchased my item to anybody searching for 'lost' family heirloom pieces of silver, gold or plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you. What a magnificent job you did. Regards Giles Somers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Photographic display excellent. Courteous and speedy response to enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Splendid experience. Quick response to my enquiry with rapid dispatch of item appropriately packaged in attractive material and securely delivered just as promised. I have experience with earlier purchases and cannot commend this site too highly . AK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to arrange and very much less expensive than I had thought. High quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These guys are quick, efficient and on the ball. they should be running the country"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A professional,knowledgeable and efficient service. Was able to source additional items to complement original purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful and prompt service and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.88 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support