My Family Silver Reviews

4.90 Rating 104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Family Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Family Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07708 667448

Write Your review

Tell us how My Family Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The purchase was for a new Family signet ring from Hancocks. in Burlington Arcade. The initial order that I put through was incorrect on my behalf and I had to submit a further correct order. The team did a fantastic job in progressing the correct order and refunding the amount for the incorrect order. The quality of the ring is very high and better than expected. The ring is perfect in every way and delivered very much ahead of expectations. Brilliant service and those that I spoke with were so professional. The call to advise progress and posting was very well received and allowed me to plan to be at home. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quality items and very good service
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with the quality and service provided by My Family Silver and both our children have been thrilled with their singet rings. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The engraving on my signet ring was the highest quality, and they delivered it about a week ahead of schedule. I was very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
no problems here. It is a lovely plate and was well packed and posted with a tracking number. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great silver forks, fast service, well packed, recommended dealer . A+++++*
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the ring you produced far exceeded my expectations. The precise detail and beautiful design impress everyone who sees it.
Posted 2 years ago
It was the fourth signet ring that I ordered from you. This time one for me in rose gold as I have the previous one in white gold - and I am afraid I am quite fussy in wearing coordinated colours in my pieces of jewellery!

Stunning as always, perfect as always, classy as always. I wear it all the time - just like my wedding & engagement rings and my late husband’s wedding ring.

Warmest regards,
Helena C Baker
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful thank you Martin returned to the family after so many years
Posted 2 years ago
All as described and in good condition. Would have liked to know a bit of history regarding the spoon.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, efficient and great delivery service. I will definitely continue using My Family Silver
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in sending me a photo of a spoon with my family crest on. For a while I hoped that some of the silver which had been stolen was beginning to show up. When the spoon arrived, beautifully wrapped, I realised that it was not of the stolen service. It is, nonetheless beautiful and will go to my recently arrived grandson.
Good staff work to match the crests. A fair price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and really good customer service. I ordered rather late for my daughter’s 18th birthday, but when I explained, the stops we’re pulled out and the ring arrived the day before her birthday. Will be ordering again for daughter no two!!
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with all my purchases, beautifully packed, arrived quickly too! Highly recommended to those looking for their family silver.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful family business who were exceptionally helpful. Thank you so much. Highly recommend people use this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Produced a nice signet ring with family crest.
Posted 2 years ago
Notified me when spoon with family crest. Delighted with spoon exactly as description.
Posted 2 years ago
Goods as described, promptly shipped. Quite satisfactory
Posted 2 years ago
I have been purchasing crested silver from My Family Silver for a number of years now and thanks to them have built up an interesting collection of silver which I hope one day to pass on to my children and grandchildren. I have always had an efficient and friendly service from them and would have no hesitation in recommending them to other silverware collectors. Their website is easy to use and I always find it interesting to look at when I have time.
Posted 2 years ago
Inquiries were responded to promptly......items were as described.....thank you, Martyn
Posted 2 years ago
My Family Silver is rated 4.90 based on 104 reviews