Underfloor Trade Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Underfloor Trade Store
Read Underfloor Trade Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03332004365

Write Your review

Tell us how Underfloor Trade Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next day delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery, good advice!
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your great feedback, very much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
I found Underfloor trade store very competitive both price wise and quality. The sales team were both efficient and helpful. The service was rapid (next day delivery).
I will definitely be using this service again.
Posted 4 years ago
Came on time and as described. But packed on a pallet which was a surprise for 3 aluminium spreader plates! Perhaps the only way of protecting them from the dreaded delivery drivers but seemed a bit over the top.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Fisher,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

I have passed your feedback onto our warehouse team with regards to your 3 spreader plates being delivered on a pallet, and they will be looking into other packaging methods.

Thanks again

UFTS Customer Service
Posted 5 years ago
Hadley was very friendly and easy to deal with
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, much appreciated.

Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

Thanks again!
Posted 5 years ago
Good customer service and helpful technical team. Products I ordered arrived the next day. Will order from here again.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy shopping experience, and reasonable pricing. I was pleasantly surprised also at the quality of the goods supplied and the access to technical advice. Thanks I will be back!
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a 3 port manifold from their 'premium' range together with some pipe and insulation board from these guys. Have to say the build quality on the manifold is really excellent and their pipe looks well made. Their site leaves a little to be desired though, a bit slow to load and a 2pm cut off time for next day delivery. Overall a good experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mr Phillips,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

Regarding the issues you were having with the site being slow to load, I have passed this onto our IT manager to look into further.

Kind Regards,

Customer Service
Posted 5 years ago
Underfloor Trade Store is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews