Underfloor Trade Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Underfloor Trade Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Underfloor Trade Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Straightforward ordering, prompt delivery, good advice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great feedback, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"I found Underfloor trade store very competitive both price wise and quality. The sales team were both efficient and helpful. The service was rapid (next day delivery). I will definitely be using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Came on time and as described. But packed on a pallet which was a surprise for 3 aluminium spreader plates! Perhaps the only way of protecting them from the dreaded delivery drivers but seemed a bit over the top."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Fisher,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

I have passed your feedback onto our warehouse team with regards to your 3 spreader plates being delivered on a pallet, and they will be looking into other packaging methods.

Thanks again

UFTS Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
"Hadley was very friendly and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, much appreciated.

Let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

Thanks again!
Posted 3 years ago
"Good customer service and helpful technical team. Products I ordered arrived the next day. Will order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy shopping experience, and reasonable pricing. I was pleasantly surprised also at the quality of the goods supplied and the access to technical advice. Thanks I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought a 3 port manifold from their 'premium' range together with some pipe and insulation board from these guys. Have to say the build quality on the manifold is really excellent and their pipe looks well made. Their site leaves a little to be desired though, a bit slow to load and a 2pm cut off time for next day delivery. Overall a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Phillips,

Thank you for your kind feedback, this is very much appreciated.

Regarding the issues you were having with the site being slow to load, I have passed this onto our IT manager to look into further.

Kind Regards,

Customer Service
Posted 3 years ago
Underfloor Trade Store is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support